0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sandals Sling Back Patchwork Orange Stilettos

Reviews of Sandals Sling Back Patchwork Orange Stilettos ItemCode:10905556

Market Price: USD $ 168.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $78.84

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10905556
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.82( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Brei  09/08/2017

I haven't worn them out so not sure about how comfortable but these seem really comfortable walking about the house. Can't wait to wear them out!

By Gibbs  07/08/2017

They're very elegant, which looks good on my narrow, size 6.5 feet. They fit kind rather snug across the top of my foot when I first got them, but they stretched a bit after about three 8 hour work days.

By Hans  07/08/2017

Really cute shoe and it looks great on the foot. I wear a size 7, the problem is that I have small ankles and I had to tighten the strap so much that it looked funny. Not the shoes fault. I would recommend it. I wish I could have kept it.

By Daberoh  03/08/2017

The heel is so perfect, not too low and not too high. The shoe has a little padding that makes the fit so comfortable.happy.

By Cheryl  28/07/2017

While they are not the most comfortable shoe out there - what do you expect for this type of shoe no matter who makes it - they did not pinch or give me blisters.

By Farlop  19/07/2017

I plant to wear these to a wedding weekend and I am confident that they are going to be perfect for the outfits I have chosen - leggings and dresses.

By Natividad  14/07/2017

Choosing size 8 in this pair was perfect - my toes don't hang over at all but there is hardly any room at the top to make them appear too long (big). I wore these for one night out, only walking a couple blocks in tota

By Lidare  25/06/2017

These shoes are well made and surprisingly comfortable. They are versatile, allowing me to wear them almost every day for work

By Jasen  08/06/2017

Love these shoes they are so comfortable. I wore them the whole night. In love. Looking forward to but the black and nude pairs.

By windy  31/05/2017

So cute. Sexy. Heel height is not too high, not too short. I wear an 8 1/2 and it fit perfectly. I have already worn them out twice this week and they are comfortable to walk in. I'm thinking about getting another pair!!

By Jason  15/05/2017

I wore these for a banquet event. Usually I can't wear heels for long at all. I was able to wear these all night and even went out to the bars afterwards.

By Bowen  09/05/2017

The material does lend itself to scuffing easily, so I'm careful while while wearing these. I recommend them to anyone looking for simple, elegant work shoes that can go with anything!

By Anshul  08/05/2017

I have been looking for this type of she forever and ordered it based on the reviews. If you are looking for a shoe that is comfortable and stylish this shoe is so reasonably priced and worth every penny. I love them!

By Fred  04/05/2017

Perfect heel height! I typically don't like shoes with ankle straps but they do add more stability. I wanted a very simple look - something that would look nice with a dress or leggings and weren't sky high. These work perfectly.

By Sucricy  03/05/2017

Color is great - I chose tan PU. Quality also seems great - I am sure that they will last a while. Just waiting for them to come back in Black and I will snag another pair!

By vvalentin  21/05/2016

I love the shoe, this is my second pair.

By   30/04/2016

I absolutely Love these heels! I bought them in the orange color,they fit perfect!

By nadeafilipe  28/04/2016

The shoes look cute and it will go well with my professional attire.

By amazoncojp8  30/03/2016

I recommend these shoes if you are looking for something that goes well with pants and dresses. Work or for going out.

By   28/03/2016

Perfect shoes!. In love with those.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs