0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of New Fashion One-Shoulder Floor Length Sweep Train Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of New Fashion One-Shoulder Floor Length Sweep Train Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10788746

Market Price: USD $ 159.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $91.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10788746
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.74( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Vincent  03/04/2017

AMAZING DRESS!!! fit's fantastic really is true to size! looks gorgeouse, & comfortable. good quality & briliant finish! was delivered very quicky, much quicker than stated which was fab. will definatly be buying from this site again thankyou so much

By Renata  01/02/2017

Truly, this is a 5 star evening dress. I wore it to an all "White Affair" and this dress was very well received. So many compliments. I ordered it custom as I am 6'2" and asked about lead times BEFORE I purchased. Truly, if you have the time, this dress was ordered and mailed to me within 3 weeks - expedited shipping! Great experience. Will order again. Thank you.

By betsymonasterios  22/01/2017

En el caso de que vompre el vestido del color original amarillo en cuanto tiempo llegaria Necesito el vestido en color champang pero lo necesito para el 5 de febrero Muchas gracias Color Champang Talla 8 Color Amarillo Talla 8

By betsymonasterios  19/01/2017

Me encuentro en los Estados Unidos especificamente en Orlando Estado Florida Quiero ordenar el vestido cuanto tiempo se tarda la confeccion y luego cuanto se tarda la entrega Si ordeno el dia viernes 19 de enero cuando tendria el vestido en mis manos

By linksdude  12/10/2016

very nice

By deontecnnn55  08/10/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful, and excellent quality, same as in the pictures!

By frangress  30/09/2016

As described!! Thank you

By bksmabuzane  29/09/2016

beautiful, love it; fast shipping

By Keny9605  25/08/2016

Amazing!!! exactly as pictured. j, have order color coral it is super elegant. i highly recommend this seller.

By   07/08/2016

Thank you very much!! Dress just gorgeous! I am very worried that it would not be very good quality, but it turned out to be very high quality. tulle is light not scratchy.

By lindsay.castro  05/08/2016

Beautiful dress

By bloodygirldance14  02/08/2016

The dress was so amazing for the night. it has no faults everything was perfect and everyone was complimenting me on the dress. I can't thank the seller any more. :)

By   24/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   20/07/2016

The dress is gorgeous and of good quality. the length of the dress is perfect for my height (1.75m)

By Jeanneklemmerman  08/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By lrd_56  06/07/2016

Great! the seller very friendly and attentive. it took More or less than 4 weeks to arrive. area satisfied. las MEASURES well

By sad_angel04  04/07/2016

thank you very much the dress so beautiful

By   01/07/2016

The dress looks great! I like the fabric, it's beautiful!!!

By andy_veliz48  14/06/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   11/06/2016

Fabulous dress!!! I love it!!

Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs