0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of New Vogue Winter Warm Top Heel Knee Length Boots

Reviews of New Vogue Winter Warm Top Heel Knee Length Boots ItemCode:11128204

Market Price: USD $ 99.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $42.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11128204
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.07( kg )
  • Boot Type:Riding Boots
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Closure Type:Side Zipper
  • Shaft Height:42cm
  • Boot Openning:40cm
  • Platform Height:3cm
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   18/11/2016

I am in love with these shoes! They are so sexy and incredibly comfortable. My favorite boots from now on.

By mindydavis0114  31/10/2016

Love these boots, comfortable, fit true to size and really cute.

By scruzado  29/09/2016

Love these boots! For the height of the heel they are very comfortable and they look fabulous

By Leigha.thompson92  21/09/2016

I love them and so happy I went with them!

By duyingying23524  17/09/2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE. They are so comfortable and I always receive compliments when I wear them.

By Lidare  08/09/2016

Awesome boots! Perfect fit and so unique! Love them!!!

By   30/08/2016

I really like these boots!! Great fit, comfortable, and a good price.

By Nikita  26/08/2016

That's so pretty, I'm gonna buy more, and get it before I expected

By   29/07/2016

It fit perfect great condition perfect inch heel I am very happy

By shavonne.roach921  03/07/2016

These boots were exactly what I was looking for and the picture represents them well. I don't often wear heals and can't deal with stilettos, but these were no problem for me. They're not the sort of thing I'd like to spend all day in, but for a night out they work fine. Great for the price!

By aman6s  31/05/2016

These are SUPER cute boots and a lot more comfortable than expected!!! I get tons of compliments on these boots! I wear them to work where I stand about half of the day and sit the rest and, other than the normal tiredness of being on your feet in high heals, these are surprisingly comfortable.

By   31/05/2016

Love'em these boots are nice , love the heel and there comfortable.

By okbridaldress  14/04/2016

I absolutely adore these boots! Every time I wear them, I get tons of compliments. They are easy to dress up or down and stay comfortable all day.

By Ubaxmuuse2011  07/04/2016

Absolutely love these boots!!!! Will purchase again. Fits true to size. If you want to wear a sock, go one size up.0

By myangel634  30/03/2016

Love my new boots! They are exactly what I wanted!

By lilittledaine  26/02/2016

These boots look even better in person than they do online. The fit was perfect. I wear a 61/2 in heels and 7 in boots. I ordered a 7 as I wear socks with them due to the cold weather. The first time I wore them I was complimented. They're very comfortable. It's definitely a boot I'd recommend.

By   22/02/2016

She loves them and incredible price

By sidandsunny  16/02/2016

I love these boots, ordered the white ones and I after I wore them I decided I wanted the black ones too.

By jetasalba2930  06/02/2016

love, love, love this boot! stylish, surprisingly comfortable and got lots of compliments on them!

By ssyang13  01/02/2016

Adorable, comfy and true to size!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs