USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Off-the-Shoulder A-Line Floor-Length Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of Off-the-Shoulder A-Line Floor-Length Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:11154780

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $141.11

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11154780
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.36( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Mandy  18/02/2019

Just received this and it is beautiful. Really good quality and much much much better than I would have expected for this price.

By Katherine  17/01/2019

Great customer service and beautiful garment! Great size fits me like a glove. Highly Recommand.

By Reese  11/01/2019

Lovely dress, it came perfectly made and fit beautifully. The workmanship is excellent.

By Gabriel  20/09/2018

omg the dress is so beautiful!!! I emailed the seller, I got a response the same day, they requested my measurement and I must say I was more than impressed. perfect fit!!!!!

By Zenggu  28/05/2018

Didn't know what type of quality to expect with the low price but I was pleasantly surprised! Lace detail is gorgeous! I love this dress.

By Hans  10/05/2018

I need something to wear to a gala later this month and came across this dress on WE.I know I will look GORGEOUS!!! Thanks so much.

By cic0221  03/04/2018

hi i will like to custom order this dress but how is the back part i will love cover the dress on the back you say you cn use lace i just dont want the bra to see trueon the bak it is posible add the bra on the dress

By Bridget  15/03/2018

This dress came out beautifully. it looks just like the picture the color is gorgeous. i ordered it at a later time then i should have and even on a crunch time limit they mananged to make the dress to my customized measurements and still mananged to get here in time

By Julia  23/01/2018

I dress received my dress today and I love it so much. It is so beautiful. The dress is a little snug in the mid section due to my size but I just need to lose a couple pounds. I would recommend this site to a friend

By Sucricy  16/01/2018

We were a bit nervous about the NO return policy, but LOVE the dress. Great Quality and measurements were PERFECT except length. My daughter can't wait to wear this. She got the size 2 and is 5ft 9 and it is still long. But everything else is perfect.

By Armand  12/01/2018

Oh my goodness. This dress is perfection. Even more beautiful than the picture. Fit perfectly 14W. BTW rarely do websites do wide , so that's an extra star for dresswe. I have one more dress on the way and already 4 of my family members I referred have ordered. Even the bride..

By Debby  02/01/2018

This dress was above and beyond what I expected! It came in way faster than I though, the quality was beautiful and fits me perfectly and it was all at a cheap price! I would highly recommend getting dresses from this site, the dress and timing was all around amazing!

By andreap-ac  12/06/2017

Una consulta ¿cuánto tiempo demora el envío a Perú

By Rochelozur  15/05/2017

HI there I emailed you about this dress earlier I see another customer asked if you can make sleeves and you said yes What material would the sleeves be and can you fully line the bodice- both front and back I want the back to look like the front

By Edwin   01/04/2017

Beautiful gown. I will have to have it altered as it was a little large in the top. to long for me. With that said the waist fit perfect. The dress is made very well. The shipping was fast and the color was perfect. love this gown. Thank you

By Nevan  22/03/2017

This is the second time I've bought a gown on this website first was prom so when my annual red carpet event came around I ordered this dress with custom measurements because I'm plus size.It was comfortable and i would recommend this dress for anyone of my friends.

By Reese  17/03/2017

We were a bit nervous about the NO return policy, but LOVE the dress. Great Quality and measurements were PERFECT except length. My daughter can't wait to wear this. She got the size 2 and is 5ft 9 and it is still long. But everything else is perfect.

By Annabelle  13/03/2017

The reviews are RIGHT, this dress is absolutely stunning. I am so pleased with my purchase, not only did I receive my dress in two weeks, which I was surprised because I had the size customized but it is perfect.

By Stephe  01/02/2017

I was very skeptical when I ordered this beautiful dress, but upon arrival, it was true to the measurements listed! How excited I was to wear it to a gala and feel glamorous! This is definitely a GREAT buy.

By Christine  29/01/2017

Ok...this dress was not my top pick when searching....I ordered it anyway, along with a few other dresses on the site. just to have some options for a formal event coming up soon. I work full time, with 3 kids & do not have time to run all over town looking for "the dress". I didn't even try this one on first. It was closer to the last one I tried on after the others I THOUGHT were going to be my favorites. I'm just under 5'9 & just under 200lbs, measurements are 40x37x47 (with shapeware). I ordered the 14. When I put the dress on, my 12 year old son (who had been helping me all evening get in & out of all the other dress options & taking pictures for me) looked at me & said, "WOW......Mom, that dress makes you look skinny, you should go show Dad." SOLD!!!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018