USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Off-The-Shoulder Appliques Long Sleeves Wedding Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale Off-The-Shoulder Appliques Long Sleeves Wedding Dress ItemCode:12928150

Market Price: USD $ 695.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $344.95

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12928150
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.66( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Stephe  01/07/2018

My wedding dress is amazing!! It arrived today and I can’t wait for December to come!! I cried when i opened the box and pulled it out! Thank you so much for giving me the most unique and perfect dress!

By Daberoh  10/06/2018

I'm in love with my dress. It is beautiful ND so well made. I was a little scared ordering something so important without trying it on but it fits perfect. I couldn't ask for better.Thanks sooo much!!!

By Reese  06/06/2018

Dresswe understood my vision and created a dress that was beyond my expectations. She was very communicative throughout the process and made sure to confirm every detail of the dress. The dress is absolutely stunning and perfectly made for me! Thank you a million times Dresswe!!!

By Natividad  01/06/2018

I was a bit nervous about buying my wedding dress online but the dress is absolutely beautiful. The detail is amazing and it fits perfectly. I cannot wait to wear on my wedding day. Thank you so much.

By Debby  18/05/2018

The dress shipped unbelievably fast. It is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is absolute perfection. I'm so excited to wear it for my wedding. Its taking all the will power I have not to put it on and just wear it around the house. Thank you so much for making my special day complete. I love it!

By Bowen  18/05/2018

The dress is beautiful! I ordered early bc I was worried about the dress being here on time - no worries at all it came so quick! It fits perfectly and I won't have to have it tailored at all. It's a bride's dream dress!

By Alberta  18/05/2018

I have been looking such a long time after a wedding dress which is as special as this white ivory lace dress. After 3 weeks I received my lovely fine thing and it is exactly as shown on the picture. I am definately looking forward to our wedding in december in Johannesburg.Thank you for this special garment.

By domoniqueb1985  08/04/2018

This was my first time ever ordering from this site. At first I was nervous then I thought what do I have to lose. When I first saw the package I was thinking there was no way this big gown was in that little package, but I was wrong. When I open the package it was my beautiful gown. The down looks exactly like this picture. The fabric and everything is amazing. I highly recommend this company. When I ordered the dress I did order 2 sizes up because I always heard that gowns cut small and I’m glad I did. This dress is perfect and I can’t wait for my big day.

By Armand  05/04/2018

Absolutely love this dress! I was looking for a simple but elegant dress to wear for my wedding, and this was just the fit. The lace is beautiful, and I’m excited to wear it soon! Thank you for all your help in communication and quick delivery!!

By Elige  02/04/2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Wonderfully made and fits perfectly!!!! I don't need any alterations at all. The delivery said 3-4 week and I received mine in about a week and a half. Thank you so much!!!!! ❤️

By Ralf  23/03/2018

Hi I’m Amanda , I’d like to order a wedding dress Item code 11680112, it is so beautiful and sex , Is it possible to make it without the train, i dont like the train ,Thank you very much~

By Auggrie  19/03/2018

Fantastic service! Amazing fashion sense and attention to detail! Thank you, DressesLioness. Beautiful, one of a kind dress! Easy communication with the seller - no question / no concern left unanswered. Can't say enough thanks!

By Jasen  19/03/2018

Everyone thought I was crazy for ordering a dress abroad without seeing it or trying it on. It ended up being the best decision I made. My dress fits perfectly. It's absolutely stunning. It brought me to tears when I tried it on. The material is lightweight which is perfect for a April wedding. Dresswe always kept me posted. She answered all of my emails and was completely patient and helpful. Do not hesitate ordering from them. I couldn't be happier.

By Scofield  19/03/2018

I had to order a last minute wedding dress because I couldn't find the one I wanted in stores. I contacted Dresswe with 8 weeks until my wedding. She had it made and sent to me just in time. I did need some alterations. The woman who did the alterations said the dress was beautifully made. I got many compliments on how unique and beautiful the dress was. It was perfect!

By Ogle  19/03/2018

This dress is AMAZING! I was nervous about ordering online but it turned out great. Dresswe kept me updated on the progress and the dress arrived when expected. It was made to my measurements and it fits perfectly. Thank you so much!

By Abigail  19/03/2018

Beautiful! I will admit I was a little worried ordering online but my dress came exactly as I wanted it. It's slightly too big but that is expected when making it for someone on the other side of the world . Only negative is communication could be a little more frequent, otherwise Dresswe is brilliant. Thank you!!

By Jack  08/03/2018

The dress is gorgeous! Made to my specifications, minimal alterations will be needed. I am so happy to be wearing my one of a kind dress for my wedding day, and so glad that I worked with Nika. Thank you!

By Christine  26/02/2018

I am so very happy with Dresswe's hard work and beautiful craftsmanship, not to mention the rush job she did for me in less than a month while replying to my endless messages! The quality of the materials, her placement of the lace, and the sewing and finishing are top notch . As mentioned in the order description, I did need to make some alterations, but it was more just about getting the perfect fit and it wasn't anything major I couldn't handle myself at home in one day. I highly recommend Dresswe for any custom dress work and hope you have as great as an experience as I did with her. Thank you Dresswe!

By Camilayjose21  27/10/2017

amo este bestido tengo mucho miedo aperdirlo pues la verdad soy bien delgada pero tengo mucho busto si les mandaramis medidas me podrian ayudar para que me quede perfecto o al menos mo pequeno de busto

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018