USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Off The Shoulder Ball Gown Tulle Flower Girl Dress

Reviews of Off The Shoulder Ball Gown Tulle Flower Girl Dress ItemCode:12889500

Market Price: USD $ 235.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $123.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12889500
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Preston  22/01/2019

My daughter loved it fit perfect Not short at all great for tall ones nice detail.

By Ian  22/01/2019

I really love this dress. It’s very cute and comfortable. The material is soft and seems to be of good quality.

By Lindas  25/03/2018

I wish there were more stars. This dress is gorgeous!!! Definitely an getting a slip for it. I can't wait for the headpiece and flower girl basket to arrive! Customer service was awesome and it shipped quicker than I expected. Thank you so much!

By Nassir  25/03/2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful! PERFECT for any photo's/occasion. So happy with this purchase, not to mention it came so fast after I had purchased it.

By Laffel  25/03/2018

This dress was absolutely perfect! She got so many compliments and ordering the dress in specific colors to match her birthday color scheme was easy. This shop owner is great at responding to questions making the ordering process seamless.

By Lewis  25/03/2018

These dresses turned out magnificent!!! The girls were the star of the show at my wedding. Thank you so much for the timeliness and quality of your product. You can't go wrong with this vendor!

By Jason  25/03/2018

Omg this dress is beautiful!!!!! It looks exactly as pictured! Thank you so much for getting it to me in time for my daughter's pictures monday! I can't wait to see her in it! :)

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018