USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of  Off the Shoulder Beading Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Off the Shoulder Beading Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11282330

Market Price: USD $ 445.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $167.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11282330
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.89( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By rtn73  09/04/2019

The best dress I even dream! I was very happy. Look at me!

By rtn73  09/04/2019

I love this dress SOOOOO MUCH!!! Look at my pic - I am gorgeous! The dress was perfect fit for me! Highly recommend ! I didn't have any problems with delivery and quality.

By rtn73  08/04/2019

I love this dress SOOOOO MUCH!!! Look at my pic - I am gorgeous! The dress was perfect fit for me! Highly recommend ! I didn't have any problems with delivery and quality.

By rtn73  08/04/2019

I love this dress SOOOOO MUCH!!! Look at my pic - I am gorgeous! The dress was perfect fit for me! Highly recommend ! I didn't have any problems with delivery and quality.

By rtn73  08/04/2019

I love this dress SOOOOO MUCH!!! Look at my pic - I am gorgeous! The dress was perfect fit for me! Highly recommend ! I didn't have any problems with delivery and quality.

By Annie  14/02/2019

I couldn't wait to wear it, it was so inexpensive, beautiful, comfortable, great qualityFor the price, the dress is very beautiful. I gave custom measurements and it fit is perfect.This dress definitely saved me! Very pleased with my purchase!

By   30/10/2016

I love it. I got it in a hurry also. I had to contact the seller a few times also, they were great! I would recommend them to anyone!

By alkhalbuse_aea  25/10/2016

I love this dress!!!!

By   20/10/2016

Everything is perfect for my wedding.

By kaekuddlez  15/10/2016

Giving this company a 5 because they have excellent customer service, great price, and the dress is made to fit.

By   25/09/2016

We ordered this custom fit and sent the measurements. It fit wonderfully and the bride looked beautiful. Thank you for such prompt communication and service.

By   16/09/2016

i really appreciate that they sent it as soon as possible and i love the dress the only issue would be the back my shoulders arent big enough to fit nicely looks like i will have to tailor it myself to make it fit

By   05/09/2016

I love it. I got it in a hurry also. I had to contact the seller a few times also, they were great! I would recommend them to anyone!

By s_ozee  03/09/2016

Fit perfectly

By   29/08/2016

I am very happy with the dress. Great price. It's more beautiful in person. I could of went down a size as I didn't want to chance it since my measurements were 3 different sizes. I was going to do custom but didn't want to chance not having in time as I procrastinated . If I went down a size the back woukd of looked better.

By alvidrezfamily  25/08/2016

Upon receiving the dress the bride is so happy.. thank you.

By remi.rozae95  25/08/2016

I ordered a size bigger than I needed and it's still at least 1 size too small. But it's beautiful, no complaints on how it looks.

By msnafeesah  20/08/2016

It was the perfect fit and the perfect dress. Make sure you look at the size chart and take your own measurements. It was the perfect fit and the perfect dress. Make sure you look at the size chart and take your own measurements.

By j.adrover  18/08/2016

Loved this dress. Wish I could have ordered it shorter-but that's because my daughter is only 5 foot 1 inch.Shipping was on time and the fit was perfect

By   15/08/2016

I got it in quickly. The packaging is good. It is in perfect condition. Yes, it is long, but that worked great for me because I can wear a small heel with it. The measurements they provide for sizing seem accurate. All in all, this is a beautiful dress, it is what I expected and it is WELL worth the price.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018