0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Off the Shoulder Long Sleeves Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Off the Shoulder Long Sleeves Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:12872026

Market Price: USD $ 535.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $239.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12872026
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Button,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Hewire  17/05/2018

This is truly a beautiful dress. Shipping was great and when I opened the package the dress was so much more beautiful in person, everything I could have asked for and the color was perfect. I ordered a size smaller thinking the wedding is in a year and I have time to fit into it well I tried it on to see how far I had to go and the dress just wasn't right for my body so when ordering this dress or any dress I recommend giving her your measurements. I messaged her to give her my new measurements for the dress and she was quick to reply which was really great!

By Auggrie  10/05/2018

Received my dress about a week after ordering it and I love it to bits! The shipping went really smoothly and super fast! n nAlso, I was a bit worried it wouldn't fit 100% since I'm a bit on the petite side, but it's perfect in both fit and colour. The fabric is also sooo comfortable! LOVE IT!

By Sucricy  08/05/2018

I was initially very nervous to order from over seas. At first my tracking information didn’t update and I was very stressed. After about 3 weeks it was to the US, and a couple of days later it was updating in the US. Looks better than the picture in my opinion and would be very easy to alter should I lose weight before my wedding.

By marymaryanana  26/04/2018

very awkward in the mid-section. sent in my meaurements. should have been able to tell by my measurements and my chest-waist-hip ratio that I'm not fat, I'm just curvy. The dress had to be taken in 5cm in my belly. once it was altered, it was absolutely happy with the dress and got many compliments.

By Hans  19/03/2018

While I did need to have it altered, it came as described. The lace at the top was very high quality and beautiful and the lace on the rest was a perfect level of stretchy. I provided the perfect level of arm coverage and neckline that I was looking for.

By Bridget  19/03/2018

My sister loved her dress, and I'm really happy with it too, it was a little small on her I think my sister gave the wrong measurements, but other then that everything was perfect about this dress Thank you for your work <3

By Malcolm  19/03/2018

Dresswe is so wonderful and she spent the time to help me custom order the dress of my dreams! The dress is more beautiful than I imagined it would be and it fits me perfect. I am so excited that I have such a beautifully crafted wedding dress for my big day!

By Kevin  19/03/2018

I can not believe how incredibly beautiful and stunning this dress is in person!!! I'm a professional photographer and have many formal dresses in my studio and I have no other dress that compares to this one! The quality and fabrics are superior and the workmanship is nothing short from perfection! There is seriously no flaw in this dress. I can not wait to share pictures of this gorgeous dress in use! It is by far my favorite!!

By Zenggu  19/03/2018

I can not believe how incredibly beautiful and stunning this dress is in person!!! l have many formal dresses in my studio and I have no other dress that compares to this one! The quality and fabrics are superior and the workmanship is nothing short from perfection! There is seriously no flaw in this dress.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018