USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Off-the-Shoulder Mermaid Short Sleeves Split-Front Evening Dress

Reviews of Off-the-Shoulder Mermaid Short Sleeves Split-Front Evening Dress ItemCode:12998113

Market Price: USD $ 195.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $114.65

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12998113
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Split-Front
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Double FDY Fabric
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Zenggu  16/09/2018

Beautiful sexy dress! I got a lot of compliments and looks if you know what I mean.

By Katherine  11/07/2018

Came pretty much as expected. Its skin tight but not uncomfortable. The side split up the leg looks sexy but the dress overall is elegant looking.

By Suleiman  13/03/2018

I wore this dress to the medical party and it fit me perfectly ... it’s stretchy material hugged the right curves but I wish it had a built in bra ... had to go buy a strapless bra and we all know how annoying it is to have to keep tugging at the bra ... but besides that I loved my dress.

By Nevan  10/03/2018

The dress was very sexy on me. The slit was high. The only issue is that it would rise when I walk. I had to pull it down from time to time. I loved they dress. I was beautiful in it. I would order again from this company.

By Calors  13/01/2018

I am very so feminine wearing this beautiful pretty dress specially the pink color makes me feminine.It makes appear your body curve and brought the sexiness while wearing at it.Another add to its style is the side slit which is super sexy and attractive.Its just fit perfectly and breathable.You can wear this in different evening party’s or any occasion which suit this dress.

By Lewis  07/01/2018

I love the way this dress fits, feels and looks. I think the fit is perfect.I love that it is elegant, sexy and form fitting. The material is soft and breathable and the split up the leg is the perfect length as well. I would definately recommend this dress to friends and family

By Mandy  07/01/2018

I ordered this dress for my prom in May. I was so nervous that it was going to end up looking completly different, but it just arrived today and it looks exactly like the picture. I love it! My only issue is because I was so nervous I ordered it a little bit bigger through custom sizing. I would suggest ordering your actual size because it is a little big on my, but that is my fault. Nothing a little alteration won't fix. All in all I love the dress!

By Fred  10/12/2017

My daughter was very pleased with the dress. Looking forward to hearing it for prom. We will have to shorten the length. A Little long for short person.Except that ,the dress is great.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018