0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Open Toe Tied Block Heeled Sandals

Reviews of Open Toe Tied Block Heeled Sandals ItemCode:12724334

Market Price: USD $ 167.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $58.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12724334
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Block Heel
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By shameria_walton  28/02/2017

I just received my packgs right on time. And I'm so Happy I can scream of joy as well as well as laughter. Right on time. My shoes are perfect, excellent quality as well as style. My dress impeccable, exquisite taste. OMG thank you so much guys. I just love it. Definitely I will be ordering again. It gives you such beautiful feet is incredible. Thank you thank you guys so much. The brown color is gorgeous

By daisycameron_12  12/02/2017

These shoes are just so beautiful and sexy, AND super comfortable! Do not hesitate to buy them, and the price is so good too!!

By Fireruby11  07/02/2017

I am absolutely intrigued by these shoes. Although a bit hesitant because of the price, I must say, they're more impressive in person. With a fresh pedicure and a nice pair of fitted straight leg jeans and/or pencil skirt, you'll definitely have everyone's attention.

By   23/12/2016

Exceeded my expectations, much prettier in person. I wear an 8/12 runs true to size. I wore these to a party and received a lot of compliments!!!

By linksdude  18/12/2016

SUUUPPEEERRR CUTE!! I love these shoes! I haven't worn them out as yet but they are very steady and feel strong and comfortable enough to wear. love them can't wait to take them out

By dawnrhall88  09/12/2016

Love these shoes, pretty, true fit. I usually wear 9.5 and feet are a little wide so ordered a 10 and they are really comfortable, I will preference that since I just got them I have only worn them around the house for a couple hours just to give them a test.

By   02/12/2016

Awesome heel!!! I wore them last weekend to a sundress and stilettos themed bridal shower!! I don't normally wear heels, so this was really stepping out for me. However, they were as comfortable as high heels can get. Very sturdy/strong support. The fit was perfect (size 11) and they are super chic!!! Classic. Super buy. I am very happy with this purchase.

By   02/12/2016

These shoes are awesomely made, especially for the price. It is high quality for such a low price. I would buy these again and hope to find more shoes from them!

By vallinda1969  22/11/2016

Absolutely love these. I have wide feet so I ordered a half size up and they fit perfectly! I will be ordering another pair soon.

By a.hrist0va  16/11/2016

These heels are very comfortable and fit great! They're true too color/size but they are on the taller side of a heel. It's still a perfect heel to pair with a causul outfit or to give a dressed up outfit some flare. I have a small but somewhat wide foot and usually have a hard time buying this style of heel but they fit like a glove and I couldn't be more excited. I'm usually a 5 1/2 but ordered a 6 and I'm happy with that decision.

By assuntamcreynolds  15/11/2016

This color looks better in person. My girl friend always ask where do I find these type of heels from so I make her feel special and say they come from over seas lol.. I would definelty recommend this product to anyone. This is my 3rd pair and I will continue to buy more

By debora.pearce  06/11/2016

Looks just like the picture, I love them if you are not an expert in heels though it might be difficult. I wear heels everyday for work and I love these. They just needed to stretch a little.

By   21/10/2016

These shoes are absolutely gorgeous and I felt really good in them, but I had a hard time walking in them at first. Since I have flat feet I should have expected it, but I needed shoes asap for a formal party. They fit perfectly, it just took me a little while to adjust to walking in heels without a platform. I lasted about 3 hours of walking, with 30 minutes or so of dancing (the dancing is really what did me in).

By kanasugimoto0120  12/10/2016

I absolutely love this shoe! I had no problem with the size, and received great compliments while wearing them. They started to become uncomfortable, only after being in them for over 6 hours(I was in an evening party). Other than that, no other issues☺

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs