USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Open Toe White Ankle Tie High Heeled Sandals

Reviews of Open Toe White Ankle Tie High Heeled Sandals ItemCode:12724337

Market Price: USD $ 192.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $72.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12724337
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.91( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Debby  14/01/2019

Love these shoes, I was looking for a strappy heel to wear to a couple weddings this year and these seem perfect.

By Dalsbull  30/12/2018

Super cute; the material is very comfortable. The heel Is high without being uncomfortably high. Perfect height. Soft against the skin. Look exactly as pictured.

By Armand  23/08/2018

Pleasantly surprised. Shoes arrived quickly, after trying them on they are well made.

By Lindas  08/08/2018

Perfect was what I was looking for. A sexy White Ankle heels. They fit true to size!

By Seth  12/07/2018

Love these shoes. I wore them for the first time today and they are comfortable to wear. I had them on all day and even walked through an entire mall with them on.

By Lindsay  10/07/2018

I just received my shoes. They look just like the picture. So far they're comfortable and fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear them and see how they feel after a day out.

By Stephe  21/05/2018

I absolutely love these shoes! They are extremely comfortable. I have worn them to all day work events (8 hours) and my feet were not sore from walking or from these shoes. If you love shoes, these are a must have to your collection. Whatever your natural shoe size, that's the size to order. They fit perfect.

By Mandy  02/05/2018

I got these shoes for my friend, I like them so much I myself a pair, wore them for 5 hrs and there are very comfortable, would recommend them to anyone love, love them.

By Sarah   29/04/2018

This is such a nice shoe, Looks better in person than it does in the picture. The fit is as expected, I don't really wear heels that much just only when they have an occasion, but i need to learn how to wear heels for a long period of time. This shoes is really sturdy and great, I would recommend this

By Jane  27/04/2018

The design of the shoe is very cute. The size fit exactly to my foot and felt very comfortable. I walked around a bit and it was comfortable to walk around in and or stand in for at least a couple hours. I would recommend them to any of my friends.

By Debby  23/04/2018

 I did not expect the shoes to be so comfortable and looks so great! I can wear them every day for casual look or I can wear them at night when we go out. They are so comfortable they do not hurt my feet at all. 

By Teela  18/03/2018

They are made with great quality material, and even comes with replacement heels. I really love how they make my legs looks!

By Ian  03/03/2018

I'm officially a daily shoe lover now. This is very lovely and not to mention really sexy. Oh I love it very much and yes my husband too. 

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018