USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Pink Sandals Rhinestone Heel Covering Peep Toes

Reviews of Pink Sandals Rhinestone Heel Covering Peep Toes ItemCode:12826943

Market Price: USD $ 92.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $73.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12826943
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.74( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Back Counter Type:Heel Covering
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ian  28/11/2018

I haven't worn these shoes for a long period of time yet, but they did feel very comfortable as I was testing them around the house.

By Hans  21/11/2018

❤️I love them❤️ Got theses to roc at my bday dinner.. I was pleased with my choice and I received so many compliments on the heels.

By Adam  20/11/2018

They feel very secure as my foot doesn't slip or slide around as I walk. Good shoe. We will see how they hold up when I wear them to an outdoor wedding next weekend.

By Danop  10/11/2018

I love the design ! I gave it 5 stars because they r really nice and look just like picture! sexy !

By Stephe  27/10/2018

These shoes are fantastic, well made and just as pictured. Do fall in love with this pink bad boy.

By Brieen  19/05/2018

I love these shoes they were very elegant and was not expecting them to look like look so rich I bought them for my daughters wedding and I am extremely happy

By Maco  17/05/2018

Absolutely in love with these shoes! There so comfortable! Doesn't even feel like I'm walking in heels! They are breathtaking!

By Vincent  12/05/2018

These shoes are gorgeous, the most beautiful pair of shoes I've ever seen!! They look perfect with the dress that I will be wearing for my son's wedding!!! 

By Gylls  04/05/2018

Beautiful and they are very comfortable. I have a wide foot and usually I have a problem with high heeled shoes being too tight but these fit perfect. 

By Renata  03/04/2018

I LOVE these shoes! I'm normally not a high heels girl but I bought these for a wedding. I am surprised at how comfortable these shoes are! 

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018