USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Plain Lace Half Sleeves A-Line Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Plain Lace Half Sleeves A-Line Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11033458

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $137.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11033458
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.27( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Crystal,Lace,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joseph  15/07/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By   10/05/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By   25/04/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By Hiwi_tg  24/03/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   09/03/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By tammyjacobs84  02/03/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By   31/10/2015

The colour and the fabric of the dress are all the best. The is no colour difference of the dress and the fabric is also in high quality. I really appreciate your help. Also, the lace is great.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018