0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Platform Female Knight Boots

Reviews of Platform Female Knight Boots ItemCode:11178786

Market Price: USD $ 85.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $36.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11178786
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.10( kg )
  • Boot Type:Snow Boots
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up Front
  • Shaft Height:26cm
  • Boot Openning:32cm
  • Platform Height:2cm
  • Heel Height:3cm
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jbuchner  13/10/2016

"The boot is so pretty with thefront lace. length and size were perfect. very comfy boot."

By   14/09/2016

"I love my boots they are very warm and my feet feel like they are getting a comfy hug. I wear a 7 1/2 so I bought a 8 fits great with cushioning."

By   07/08/2016

"Great boots, and very warm. Easy to wear withs skinny jeans."

By mezz.piggi  16/07/2016

"Purchased these Bearpaws to travel to the mountains and stay really warm. They were great! So comfy and warm. I puchased a size up. I'm usually a 8, but purchased a 8.5. Fit is great. I wear them with fuzzy socks and my feet are very warm! Very stylish and didn't have to pay the high price of the competition. Just wouldn't wear them in snow. They may look really ugly after getting wet...but great for the cold!!"

By tkking07  30/05/2016

Boots are comfortable and do their job! I can use these in deep winter.

By   29/05/2016

"feels like you're wrapped in a sheepskin blanket - keeps my feet and legs so warm and cozy. very soft and comfortable to wear all day."

By   14/04/2016

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE These boots like you are walking on clouds"

By   11/04/2016

"My daughter loves these for jeans and leggings. A topical spray to waterproof them, and she was good to go in the snow!"

By olaide544  20/03/2016

Wanted just some plain snow boots for the winter. Surprisingly have gotten a lot of compliments on these.

By   17/03/2016

My daughter had bought these in a different color and when I tried them on I had to buy them! They are so comfortable and warm. They are much cheaper, so that is a selling point for me. I will buy more boots made from Tidestore.

By   07/03/2016

"Very comfortable and warm. they look great and are wonderful for wearing all day!"

By abigail.santiago  08/02/2016

I have just received my second pair of these Boots. I wear them every morning and every evening when the weather turns cool (and sometimes all day!). The perfect warm, cozy slipper that looks cute enough to run out of the house wih real quick if I have to. Love 'em!

By   17/01/2016

"I wear a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Very comfy shoes that you can wear all day. Very pleased with my purchase."

By jaidodinho  15/12/2015

These boots are so comfortable and are true to size

By rrezzan  16/10/2015

"These shoes are amazing and very comfortable!"

By bambie26  14/10/2015

I previously had a pair of these boots and I LOVED them! They were so warm and comfy! However, I wore them out so I bought these as a replacement. I got the same size as last time!!!

By savana_lourenco  13/10/2015

"Absolutely LOVE these boots! True to size, very warm and really cute with tucked in jeans!!"

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018