0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Plus Size Lace Long Sleeves Knee Length Wedding Dresses with Train

Reviews of Plus Size Lace Long Sleeves Knee Length Wedding Dresses with Train ItemCode:12810146

Market Price: USD $ 194.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $156.74

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12810146
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Annie  08/12/2017

I am so happy with my dress.Dress was shown just like the picture! Great customer service through the process. Very nice quality and detailing on the dress! Dress arrived on time! Can't wait to wear it on my big day!Thank you dresswe.

By Preston  08/12/2017

This dress is beautiful and elegant and was perfect for my wedding. I received many compliments, including on the bead work from a person who did lace work.I could never have imagined owning a dress like this!! From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU!! In tears lol I'll look STUNNING at my wedding.

By Lidare  08/12/2017

The dress is soft and the craftmenship of the appliques itself is breathtaking. The fit is perfect no need of any alterations. I can't wait to wear this gown on my wedding day. Thank you for all your time and being so wonderful through all my questions and concerns.

By Philipppa  24/09/2017

The dress is more beautiful than I imagined. It fits me perfectly! Thank you so much, I could not be happier with this dress.

By Janine  14/09/2017

I can't say enough good things about this beautiful dress! It's exquisite quality, a perfect fit, and feels so comfortable. The turn around time and shipping were incredibly fast! I can't believe finding the perfect dress was so stress-free. Thank you!

By Farlop  14/09/2017

Even better than I imagined! Its amazing quality, and I like much more than $1,500 dresses I tried in shops. I couldn't be happier, and it was shipped very quickly.

By Lamont  23/07/2017

Beautiful!! I'm so happy with my dress, it is perfect and the quality is amazing. I was a little apprehensive purchasing online but this dress far exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!!

By Fred  20/07/2017

Words cannot even describe how beautiful the dress is. It was worth the money I spent on it. I sure will be a beautiful bride on my wedding day! Thank You!

By Annie  20/07/2017

The dress was BEAUTIFUL and exactly as pictured!! I had some very minor alterations (as you would with any wedding dress), and even the seamstress was commenting on how well made the dress was. I couldn't have been happier with it! Thank you!!

By Desvilles82  30/06/2017

HEY DO U LIKE THIS ITEM RUN BIG OR SMALL

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs