0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Plus Size Lace Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses with Train

Reviews of Plus Size Lace Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses with Train ItemCode:12810146

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12810146
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Maco  18/09/2018

This dress made my wedding so wonderful!Everything was beyond of my expectations namely the size, the model and the quality...I give you 5 star out of 5 ?????Than k uuuuu❤️

By Anshul  20/05/2018

Wow! The dress is beautiful! The color and fabric are amazing! It’s a bit big on top, but nothing that can’t be taken care of at an alterations place. I can’t wait to wear it! ❤Thanks again !!!

By Annie  10/05/2018

This dress was stunning! It fit perfectly and Dresswe rush ordered it for my big day! My only adjustment was removing some of the tulle which was totally my personal preference. The fabric was extremely detail and not cheaply made at all. I would recommend her for any of your dress needs!

By Jasen  11/04/2018

The dress was gorgeous- wonderfully made, comfortable, and fit perfectly!! No one could stop talking about how beautiful it was and how perfectly it fit me. Thank you so much for my dream dress, I am just sad I won't have more opportunities to wear it!

By Elige  31/03/2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits almost perfectly! If I have it altered at all, it will be very minimal work. Dresswe did a wonderful job and was very good about clarifying what all I wanted and making sure my measurements were all correct. She is great about answering any questions you may have. To top it all off, the dress shipped super fast. Overall I'm so glad I decided to have Dresswe make a dress for me. What a great deal on such a beautiful dress!

By Bowen  29/03/2018

I love this dress and would like to have for a May 6 wedding I usually wear an 18W according to sizing here I would need a 22W Do you find that is typical

By Natividad  16/03/2018

I LOVE IT. Thank you so much Dresswe and the team, it fits perfectly and it’s absolutely stunning. Well worth the wait. I was so anxious about buying online, and everyone was telling me I’m insane, but the dress is high quality and the customer service was amazing, I felt very well looked after.

By Omar  07/03/2018

Beautiful dress , I received it quickly, excellent communication with the seller. The measures were not accurate . I had to call a seamstress to alter the dress that is finaly PERFECT ! A perfect wedding!

By Janine  01/01/2018

I can't say enough good things about Dresswe! First of all the dress was beautiful and fit me perfectly. I had an issue with my mail carrier and she was so patient with me. Thankfully it was delivered right on time. Dresswe is the best I would recommend Dresswe to anyone looking for a special dress!

By Annie  08/12/2017

I am so happy with my dress.Dress was shown just like the picture! Great customer service through the process. Very nice quality and detailing on the dress! Dress arrived on time! Can't wait to wear it on my big day!Thank you dresswe.

By Preston  08/12/2017

This dress is beautiful and elegant and was perfect for my wedding. I received many compliments, including on the bead work from a person who did lace work.I could never have imagined owning a dress like this!! From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU!! In tears lol I'll look STUNNING at my wedding.

By Lidare  08/12/2017

The dress is soft and the craftmenship of the appliques itself is breathtaking. The fit is perfect no need of any alterations. I can't wait to wear this gown on my wedding day. Thank you for all your time and being so wonderful through all my questions and concerns.

By Philipppa  24/09/2017

The dress is more beautiful than I imagined. It fits me perfectly! Thank you so much, I could not be happier with this dress.

By Janine  14/09/2017

I can't say enough good things about this beautiful dress! It's exquisite quality, a perfect fit, and feels so comfortable. The turn around time and shipping were incredibly fast! I can't believe finding the perfect dress was so stress-free. Thank you!

By Farlop  14/09/2017

Even better than I imagined! Its amazing quality, and I like much more than $1,500 dresses I tried in shops. I couldn't be happier, and it was shipped very quickly.

By Lamont  23/07/2017

Beautiful!! I'm so happy with my dress, it is perfect and the quality is amazing. I was a little apprehensive purchasing online but this dress far exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!!

By Fred  20/07/2017

Words cannot even describe how beautiful the dress is. It was worth the money I spent on it. I sure will be a beautiful bride on my wedding day! Thank You!

By Annie  20/07/2017

The dress was BEAUTIFUL and exactly as pictured!! I had some very minor alterations (as you would with any wedding dress), and even the seamstress was commenting on how well made the dress was. I couldn't have been happier with it! Thank you!!

By Desvilles82  30/06/2017

HEY DO U LIKE THIS ITEM RUN BIG OR SMALL

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018