USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Plus Size Zipper-Up Sequins Mermaid Long Hot Sale Evening Dress

Reviews of Plus Size Zipper-Up Sequins Mermaid Long Hot Sale Evening Dress ItemCode:13084784

Market Price: USD $ 153.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $62.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13084784
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Plus Size
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Laffel  22/01/2019

It’s really pretty and not itchy at all, but the zipper is a little stiff. Generally it is still stunning.

By Pascal  17/01/2019

I bought this dress to wear to my cousins wedding and it was soooo beautiful.The color and material are exactly like the picture. I would buy from them again!!!!

By Jelles  13/01/2019

Superb customer service! The custom order was tailored exactly to my specifications.

By tiffany.boulware  04/01/2019

Wow! Exactly as pictured. Sheer overlay with nude slip. Slip stretches just enough to flow over curves. Use the measurement chart not your regular size. Dress looks like it should cost way more. Beautiful dress!!

By mediavilla21  16/11/2018

Does this dress stretch My measurements are 49 42 54

By Preston  15/10/2018

I was highly admired with the eye catchy sequin embellishment of this elegant prom dress. This elegant prom dress is really worthy for its reasonable price. I like the style of this outfit.

By Joseph  18/09/2018

I looked at this dress for a long time and finally ordered it! I was happily surprised that my dress came very quickly. I was even more surprised at the quality of this dress!

By gabya95  31/05/2018

Good Morning I am emailing to inquire about this dress I usually wear a size 18 do these dresses run the same in sizing like others Also If i were to order this dress by tomorrow Friday June 1st when should i receive it I need the dress by June 19th the latest Thank you in advance Gaby

By Suleiman  23/05/2018

I wore this dress to a formal dinner party. It was perfect for what I was looking for. It is so comfortable compared to all my previous dresses I had worn to these events.

By Kevin  05/05/2018

I was a bit nervous to order online. This dress did not disappoint- it fits perfectly! I love the fit, it was snug but breathable. Would definitely recommend!

By Debby  10/03/2018

The dress is so amazing, very beautiful and of great quality for the price, exactly like the pic great quality fast shipping thank you seller.Highly recommended!!!

By Bridget  16/01/2018

very beautiful, magic simple. comfortable, high quality made, shade from the photo slightly different, in my little красноту gold, just сыпятся sequins but not пойму coming from, not like on front 170 :-) полысело легло on foot, train back as the photo, bra is, triple аж lining, smooth, touch. buy satisfied very

By Ogle  09/01/2018

dress gorgeous! sitting on a beautiful figure, to the body. girls high even very suitable for length (185 cm). og on 98, 10-106 fit about size. paetki сыпятся little, but it is small things. seller good, gregarious. order sent very fast.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018