0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Pretty A Line Applique Chiffon Ankle Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Pretty A Line Applique Chiffon Ankle Length Prom Dress ItemCode:12434961

Market Price: USD $ 73.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $52.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12434961
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.64( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Ankle-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Preston  01/03/2017

Very pretty dress, the color was accurate to the picture. However, The zipper was also very sticky, but with a little stubbornness I got it to work. Then I needed my roommate to help me get out of it. The dress was slightly large on me, but I guessed on size so it's not really a fair complaint on my part.

By Luis  26/02/2017

I bought this dress for my small outdoor wedding and I couldn't have been happier! The quality was great and it fit me like a glove.

By hutchison.michelle  01/11/2016

Very pleased with dress. Picture on website an accurate representation of product.

By   30/10/2016

I was wowed with the service! Thank you for such beautiful dresses!

By tiana.bastian  07/10/2016

Perfect dress for this price. most of the money never sew. will be five times more expensive. super. it's very fast.

By dawnrhall88  01/10/2016

I ordered this dress for prom . I absolutely love this dress. The material of this dress really surprised me honestly . you get your money's worth , hopefully got my wedding I'll order a dress , this is my go to site go to sure for any occasion .

By Brei  26/09/2016

I was wowed with the service! Thank you for such beautiful dresses!

By awesomeangel0520  20/09/2016

Dress is beautiful! very well made and 'exactly' how it shows on the website. Dress is remarkably light and so comfortable to wear. Very very pretty dress, so feminine.

By   18/09/2016

Awesome got today love the dress will buy again for sure cheers:-)

By epielet  11/09/2016

Love love love this dress!! It fits perfectly and the color is absolutely beautiful

By sjzammit  11/09/2016

thank you seller you're awesome , answer quickly all the quires and was very helpful. The dress is wonderful and perfect in size fits like a glove. super satisfied

By mspennydaycare  22/08/2016

i ordered this dress for my sister......looked absolutely fab! thank u so much

By hope007  20/08/2016

The dress is beautiful and guality is great. My daughter loved it.

By   16/08/2016

Very pleased with the dress . Lovely fabric and good quality. the colour is perfect just as on computer screen.

By rro27707  13/08/2016

Amazing and amazing quality.....feel so sexy in this outfit.

By fazeela_17  11/08/2016

The dress is beautiful, my daughter is going to look amazing in it at her school formal! Thank you!!

By   24/06/2016

Is best than expected the dress Is very quality nice the material Is very Good and also stretched and shapes the body and I will recommend to buy in This SHOP!!! *

By alawrence  21/06/2016

Very nice and neat dress. very happy with the purchase!!!!!!!!!! thank you seller!

By   17/06/2016

I love this dress and a very reasonable and reliable seller

By laura17mf  01/06/2016

Dress is very good, the material and the quality is very good!! I thought that disappointed, but I am very happy purchase

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs