USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Pretty V-Neck Cap Sleeves Lace A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Pretty V-Neck Cap Sleeves Lace A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:11646596

Market Price: USD $ 575.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $152.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11646596
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.36( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Mufale  20/03/2018

The dress is more than I ever expected! took my breath away when I saw it, and the fit is amazing..I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day, nothing could have been more perfect...AMAZING!!

By Brei  14/02/2018

Thank you! My red dress is beautiful. I had a few changes to the design and Wendy made my dream come true. I strongly recommend this seller; you won't find a better value for a custom dress!

By Lidare  12/01/2018

This is so beautiful! I love the material is so soft.My daughter wears it is amazing I can’t wait for my daughters special day. The delivery was fast too.thank you so much~

By anisa.mather  23/08/2017

This dress shipped well within the estimated shipping times. I ordered a size 8 which fit perfectly in the waist. I only need to take the shoulders in a little (I'm only 5'2" so the top half is a little long on me) and get it hemmed. No other alterations are required. The only thing I didn't know was that the top is unlined. It came with two white bra cups sewn in, which looked kind of weird, so I cut them out and will be wearing a nude bra underneath. Other than that, the dress is lovely and decent quality for the price!

By Annie  01/05/2017

I am so happy with this purchase. I was a little nervous about ordering online without trying it on, would it turn up, would I like it! It is a beautifully made dress. The detail is amazing. I ordered a straight size 12, I am usually an Australian size 12 and it fits me well. would definitely recommend. I can't wait to wear it at my wedding.

By   05/11/2016

Woow! its nice... thanks 4 everythng!

By hagbojenny  02/11/2016

like the photo.The measures were set for me was perfect. Congratulations.

By bboopro  01/11/2016

Precious gown, nicely finished and MEASURES accurate. Shipping very fast, very happy.

By angelika-kowalska2000  31/10/2016

Your item was so nice. Keep it up

By   29/10/2016

Dress lovely i am my shipping magic. quality is super! size ok! thanks!!!

By   26/10/2016

OMG,Love the dress,fast shipping,great price,it was awesome!!!!

By   25/10/2016

Spectacular! Is perfect, excellent very well made good fabric, Is a WHITE impeccable!

By mamasmurf78  22/10/2016

excellent dress I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it good quality too for the price. the seller too was of great help.

By   03/10/2016

incredible!!!! i was scared because i didnt know what i was going to receive. but this dress is so beautiful and such good quality!!! perfect size.and although it was handed over to customs, it was released and i didnt have to pay. very very very happy with my purchase

By Slgordontax  23/09/2016

Hi there I am getting married on October 15th and still do not have a dress Can I get a custom size dress delivered to the US by my wedding Please let me know Thank you Sheri

By Gibbs  20/09/2016

Just beautiful and perfect wonderful, same as the photo... Delivery time earlier than expected

By staceysandusky  12/09/2016

really beautiful size chart accurate. im really impress

By Gabriel  09/09/2016

Dress just super! I ordered for my daughter . all great! I recommend.

By abaegyimaaidoo  08/09/2016

LOVELY DRESS, MEASURES fair and the color chosen. delighted with EVERYTHING!

By   07/09/2016

I received this product safely and in time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018