0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Pu Rhinestone Women's Thong Sandals

Reviews of Pu Rhinestone Women's Thong Sandals ItemCode:12240476

Market Price: USD $ 300.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $90.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12240476
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.99( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Thong
  • Heel Height:Flat Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By freitas_15denise  25/02/2017

The color is just as pictured very vibrant and glittering.A nice shoe with a comfortable fit for a foot on the wide side of normal.

By priscila_torreblanca  20/02/2017

The gladiator shoes are exquisite,the heel covering,rhinestone and buckles are comfortable and they will not hurt my foot.

By ghofrane-87  16/02/2017

These beach shoes get tons of compliments for its glittering outlook.But the buckles on the side rubs my ankle. I've tried loosening the strap and I hope it will feel better.

By crystaljamison29  11/02/2017

Just got it. Fits as espected. Material a bit hard and Front somewhat wider, but looks good and fits confortable.Maybe my foot are too slim.

By lordgod_jesus  05/01/2017

So pretty!! I can't believe how sparkly these are I love it. I'm not a fan of heels so I plan on wearing these for my wedding day :)

By   25/11/2016

The dazzeling beach shoes are so fanastic,I didn't disappointed when the package arrived.The rhinestone and clip toe just fit me well.

By   21/11/2016

These sandals look great!! I was a little worried, because you never know how rhinestones will look on cheaper items, but they look awesome and not tacky at all. I love these shoes!!! So surprised at the quality for the price!

By jaidodinho  20/11/2016

Shoes came before expected delivery date and fitted perfectly!!!I have full ankles to brace up the shoes.Importantly,the shoes are very comfortable.

By Eboni.roberson  15/11/2016

These are my new favorite sandals. The rhinestone and buckle are exquisite made so bright and sparkly! Very comfortable with the flat heel,clip toe.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs