USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Red Sandals Faux Suede Open Toe Stilettos

Reviews of Red Sandals Faux Suede Open Toe Stilettos ItemCode:12437964

Market Price: USD $ 186.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $80.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12437964
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.06( kg )
  • Material:Suede,Suede
  • Leather Feature:Nubuck Leather,Nubuck Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber,Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe,Open Toe
  • Heel Height:14cm,14cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel,Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:3.5cm,3.5cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper,Zipper
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual,Casual
  • Pattern:Plain,Plain
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Giovanni  20/01/2019

Beautiful heels.I got lots of compliments!!!They fit perfectly and are very comfortable and easy to walk in.The platform in the front helps tremendously!!I LOVE THEM!!!

By Maco  14/01/2019

Absolutely stunning! These shoes are beautiful and amazingly comfortable, considering what they are. I don't wear heels regularly by any means and these are the highest I have ever owned but I had no problem wearing for most of the day the first day I got them, I even went on a shopping trip with my kids and we spent a few hours strolling through shops without any issues and I felt fabulous all day!

By Joseph  29/12/2018

My wife LOVES these shoes! She likes wearing heels but normally after about 30 minutes it gets to be too much for her. She tried these on and walked around the house for awhile...concrete, tile, carpet with no problems and said they were super comfortable!

By Annabelle  25/12/2018

I got these for a pole dancing work out class! Ha! They are very easy to walk in, and much more manageable than I expected!

By Pascal  21/12/2018

Pleasantly surprised. Shoes arrived quickly, after trying them on they are well made.

By Teela  23/11/2018

I really like the look of the shoes. They are stylish and sexy. they are perfect for my upcoming occasion.

By Annie  12/11/2018

These sandals definitely gets all the attention and more! The fit is perfect, really Sexy shoes, comfortable!

By Hewire  11/11/2018

I love the design ,I thik think it's a lovely pumps. They look great on..everything!!

By Fred  16/09/2018

Really love these shoes. Very pretty shoe. Major compliments. bright red color is so vivid.

By Danop  11/09/2018

These shoes are absolutely beautiful!! They are so cute and comfy I want more. They for true to size and I normally have a hard time fitting shoes that I order online. Love them. Omg thank you.

By Gabriel  06/09/2018

Beyond sexy and comfortable! Like finding a unicorn!:) Love this unique platform sandals!!!

By Danop  31/08/2018

I love them! I have been eyeing these babies for 2 wks...Absolutely love them! Now an occassion to use them

By Jack  25/08/2018

The shoes are comfortable,the chic stiletto heel and proper height make me walk long.

By Auggrie  17/08/2018

One of the comfortable shoes I own. They color is fabulous! True bright red. Perfect summer shoe.

By Omar  14/08/2018

Beautiful and comfortable shoes at a great price! I love the look, love the design, and the heel height is great for formal wear or church.

By Adam  05/08/2018

These shoes are pretty much what you'd expect. These are a "go with anything" shoe that it wouldn't hurt to have in your closet.

By Giovanni  26/07/2018

Very cute and very comfortable. The color is gorgeous and it's true to size. Absolutely would recommend it for the summer. It looks lovely and feminine with jeans, skirt or dress. And for the price you pay its just a great purchase!

By Jason  21/07/2018

I love these and they are so much more comfortable that I would have expected for! I've received a lot of compliments on them and they have stood up well to my use, which is generally office work.

By Mandy  10/07/2018

Great product. Really liked the red color. The size perfectly matches too. I really felt comfortable using this shoe. Thanks to the seller.

By Demes  09/07/2018

Awesome lightweight shoes. Surprisingly well made, and quite comfortable for extended walks. I tried wearing them today and I can comfortably walk long distances with these. They look cool.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018