0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Red Sandals Faux Suede Open Toe Stilettos

Reviews of Red Sandals Faux Suede Open Toe Stilettos ItemCode:12437964

Market Price: USD $ 186.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $72.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12437964
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.05( kg )
  • Material:Suede,Suede
  • Leather Feature:Nubuck Leather,Nubuck Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber,Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe,Open Toe
  • Heel Height:14cm,14cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel,Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:3.5cm,3.5cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper,Zipper
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual,Casual
  • Pattern:Plain,Plain
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Pascal  21/12/2018

Pleasantly surprised. Shoes arrived quickly, after trying them on they are well made.

By Teela  23/11/2018

I really like the look of the shoes. They are stylish and sexy. they are perfect for my upcoming occasion.

By Annie  12/11/2018

These sandals definitely gets all the attention and more! The fit is perfect, really Sexy shoes, comfortable!

By Hewire  11/11/2018

I love the design ,I thik think it's a lovely pumps. They look great on..everything!!

By Fred  16/09/2018

Really love these shoes. Very pretty shoe. Major compliments. bright red color is so vivid.

By Danop  11/09/2018

These shoes are absolutely beautiful!! They are so cute and comfy I want more. They for true to size and I normally have a hard time fitting shoes that I order online. Love them. Omg thank you.

By Gabriel  06/09/2018

Beyond sexy and comfortable! Like finding a unicorn!:) Love this unique platform sandals!!!

By Danop  31/08/2018

I love them! I have been eyeing these babies for 2 wks...Absolutely love them! Now an occassion to use them

By Jack  25/08/2018

The shoes are comfortable,the chic stiletto heel and proper height make me walk long.

By Auggrie  17/08/2018

One of the comfortable shoes I own. They color is fabulous! True bright red. Perfect summer shoe.

By Omar  14/08/2018

Beautiful and comfortable shoes at a great price! I love the look, love the design, and the heel height is great for formal wear or church.

By Adam  05/08/2018

These shoes are pretty much what you'd expect. These are a "go with anything" shoe that it wouldn't hurt to have in your closet.

By Giovanni  26/07/2018

Very cute and very comfortable. The color is gorgeous and it's true to size. Absolutely would recommend it for the summer. It looks lovely and feminine with jeans, skirt or dress. And for the price you pay its just a great purchase!

By Jason  21/07/2018

I love these and they are so much more comfortable that I would have expected for! I've received a lot of compliments on them and they have stood up well to my use, which is generally office work.

By Mandy  10/07/2018

Great product. Really liked the red color. The size perfectly matches too. I really felt comfortable using this shoe. Thanks to the seller.

By Demes  09/07/2018

Awesome lightweight shoes. Surprisingly well made, and quite comfortable for extended walks. I tried wearing them today and I can comfortably walk long distances with these. They look cool.

By Farlop  07/07/2018

I bought these shoes in red. They are stunning. They were very comfortable. I received many compliments. They fit very well.

By Demes  02/07/2018

These shoes are sexy and comfortable. I absolutely love them. There is no rubbing on my toes or heels. I got a ton of compliments.

By Lewis  15/05/2018

These shoes are great. Beautiful color. Fit like a glove. The first time I wore them they were on my feet for nearly 6 hours and my feet didn't hurt. The heel is just right. Feels sturdy and the height works well for me. 

By Cheryl  14/05/2018

I love these shoes, they're not too high which makes them easy and comfy to walk in.The heels are exactly as shown in the picture and are of a good quality!

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018