USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Reflective Plus Size Square Neck Sequins A Line Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of Reflective Plus Size Square Neck Sequins A Line Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:13087529

Market Price: USD $ 118.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $59.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13087529
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.11( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:Plus Size
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Square
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By coatpost  21/05/2019

Excellent value, love the dress and the fit.

By Hewire  22/01/2019

It is a super stunning dress I ever got. Shining and flattering . Spot on size and fit me perfectly.

By Fred  22/01/2019

Elegant and gorgeous dress. I am lucky to got this stunning dress. Highly recommend.

By Daberoh  13/01/2019

I am happy chatting with the customer service. She is kind and helpful. Thank you for your help. I will BUY again from this site.

By Farlop  10/01/2019

The quality of these dresses are amazing and such great attention to detail. The seller is such a sweet person and is very attentive. She responded to all of my inquiries quickly and gave me very clear answers. An amazing dressmaker and a great seller!

By Abigail  15/10/2018

Ordered this dress for my daughter's ball.It was stunning! Custom fitting was perfect. The dress truly looked like the picture. I was a bit nervous ordering from so far away, but recieved the dress earlier than expected. I would recommend!

By tynishahaynes  13/09/2018

Can this dress be custom made I received an email but the link is broken 13087529

By Annabelle  23/05/2018

I was very hesitant in buying this dress. But since I've gotten it I love it!!The color was glittering.Would highly recommend this dress.

By Lidare  04/05/2018

This is a quality dress! I was very surprised at how well made it was because of the price. There are triangle shaped pads in the bust area, if you order the right size, you wouldn't need a bra. The color is beautiful too!!!

By Sarah   16/02/2018

i bought this dress 3 thd, 2,5 thd it now, discount was to wait... hip small, this bad, 5 but, because dress good, would like a pair of long 165 cm height.This is second dress that I have ordered from the same seller. It is success again. The dress is beautiful, looks great, it has been delivered very fast. I am very happy with the dress and with seller. Strongly recommend.

By Janine  09/02/2018

Dress looks good just like the photo.However the piece it the back needs to be bigger to cover the back area.too narrow.But otherwise looks good.still thanksfor the beautiful dress material, beautiful color funny my i recommend buying.

By Dina  01/02/2018

used for charity gala gorgeous dress gatsby themed. wholesale flat single receiving it time dress controlled received the 11 30. plus annoncés vs half a month after 17 days. but i waouw stand by this dress is just so need custom order just fine!

By Sarah   24/12/2017

Dress it very quickly to Rostov within two weeks. very happy! the quality is excellent! decorations all over the place, all sewn well! the dress sits perfectly on me!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018