USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sandals Faux Suede Tassel Stiletto Shoes

Reviews of Sandals Faux Suede Tassel Stiletto Shoes ItemCode:11628879

Market Price: USD $ 165.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $86.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11628879
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Fringe
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Adam  20/01/2019

Beautiful shoes! They were a perfect fit and the heel length was just right! Not too high of a heel and not too short of a heel! And very comfortable!

By Laffel  01/01/2019

ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. the size was perfect, the tassel is cute. And it looked beautiful with my outfit. Will buy again from this seller.

By Lindsay  09/12/2018

I love these shoes. They are exactly like pictured. I bought them for a photo shoot so I would recommend buying them to take pictures or night on the town.

By Edmond  16/11/2018

Look the shoes and the cute tassel! Have not worn them as of yet but I expect that they will be fine!

By Elige  14/09/2018

These shoes are awesome they are everything I had hoped for. You have won yourself a customer I will be purchasing a black pair from you all soon. Thank you so much!!!

By Lindas  01/09/2018

Bought them for my wife, with her standing 4’9”, they look incredible on her!! AND, she loves being taller!! LOL

By Alberta  31/08/2018

It is just so hot gals. I am so thrilled to own these delicate tassel sandals. The stiletto heels make it awesome.

By Miranda  27/08/2018

These shoes are sexy and comfortable. I absolutely love them. The tassel is cute !I got a ton of compliments.

By Dalsbull  19/08/2018

Oh. My. God. These shoes are amazing!!! They are soooo cute and sexy! Not only that but they are quite comfortable!

By Dalsbull  10/08/2018

They did not hurt my feet in anyway. No break in. No arch gap. And no toe pinching. For the height and style of the shoe, these are pretty stinking comfortable.

By Jasen  10/07/2018

This is the most comfortable shoe I've ever had. I wore them to a wedding and danced all night and my feet never got tired or hurt.

By Leon  06/07/2018

I love the comfort of this sandal! It's a nice high heel and looks great to wear to work and out on the town! So happy with this purchase!

By Seth  25/11/2017

These shoes were perfect height, fit and the quality was a described and pictured. No unexpected surprises except the quality and price were great!

By Julia  12/11/2017

They fit great- size as expected! I wore them all night and was very comfortable! I was so surprised at how well they are made considering the cheap price! Definitely recommend!

By Jeremy  11/11/2017

I loved the way the shoes looked and they are comfortable to walk in. I wore them almost all day during a wedding and did not have any issues.

By Sucricy  10/11/2017

They look like the picture,I put them on and walked around the park in them . I lasted maybe 30 minutes. I found them very comfortable. Although the heels are very high. Close to 4 inches. I love the heel height.

By Pascal  09/11/2017

I like it a lot! The only thing I can say is the little ruffle part of the shoes. Kind of annoying because it doesn't hang down like the picture.

By Bowen  30/10/2017

These shoes are gorgeous! Just a little stiff but they are a good fit and nice heel height, not to tall. They do leave a little trail of sparkles though. They look beautiful with my dress. Highly recommend for special occasions.

By Ralf  29/10/2017

fit so nicely and were even nicer quality than I expected. I have only worn them a short time but they were comfortable for the heel height. The tassel is super soft and the color is true to the picture.

By Brei  28/10/2017

They are beautiful suede, great design.They aren bmore comfortable than other heels. The straps are all slightly padded so they don't dig into your feet hard. The back zips and unzips.The fringe moves freely. Gorgeous heels. Not for all day wear.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018