USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sandals PU 3D Rivet Stiletto High Heels

Reviews of Sandals PU 3D Rivet Stiletto High Heels ItemCode:11631086

Market Price: USD $ 245.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $83.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11631086
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.80( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Leather Feature:Patent Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Embellishment:Rivet
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Marcia  04/01/2019

Beautiful shoes! I got a ton of compliments while wearing them to a party. Such a great pair of shoes.

By Kevin  22/12/2018

Absolutely beautiful!! Comfortable in terms of not tight, and no pinching. Arch is steep as heels are high, but I'm willing to risk it. These are a show--stopper!

By Lindas  19/12/2018

’m in love with the shoe And it looks like expesive designer pair. Very comfortable and stylish. Easy to take on and off.

By Gibbs  18/11/2018

usually i dont like wearing heals but these cute sexy sandals is very comfortable and elegant would recommend it

By Sarah   16/11/2018

I purchased these for a wedding. They fit perfectly and I got so many compliments, but most importantly I wore them all night 7 hours and shoes were super comfy!

By Seth  11/07/2018

I love these shoes, I bought them for a wedding when your outside they glimmer and shine, I had so many people telling me they loved my shoes.

By Dina  08/07/2018

beautiful shoes! I wore these as a bridesmaid in a friend's wedding and they were comfortable the entire day. I really like them. quality shoes.

By Jenell  27/06/2018

These shoes are GORGEOUS & sparkly & SUPER comfortable!! I can't wait to wear them out again just to dinner!! Heel height is perfect for dancing & no achy feet at the end of the night!

By Christine  25/06/2018

I bought these for a wedding that I was recently in. Super comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for. I was able to wear them for the ceremony and all night with no comfort problems.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018