USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sandals PU Open Toe Zipper Women's Shoes

Reviews of Sandals PU Open Toe Zipper Women's Shoes ItemCode:12240475

Market Price: USD $ 207.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $75.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12240475
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.86( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jenell  13/05/2018

Lovely summer sandles Comfortable for all day wear at work or shopping. Quality of workmanship is good and will wear them for several summer seasons to come.

By Brieen  09/05/2018

Very pretty heel, I haven't bought heel shoes in along time so I've been slowly breaking them in at the house. My hubby likes them plenty on me. They fit just right..

By Sigita  07/05/2018

These shoes are true to size and very comfortable! I wore them for a wedding and danced the night away with no issues. Definitely recommend!

By Anshul  03/05/2018

Super comfortable and super cute. Wore them to two weddings five days apart...6 hours both nights of walking, standing and dancing and my feet didn't even hurt at the end of the night.

By Andrew  21/04/2018

This is a great shoe for any occasion. Looks great with just about anything and is comfortable. This is my go to shoe for any wedding event!

By Giovanni  15/04/2018

I love the color. They seem to be made very well. I've worn them several times now and they still look like new! I purchased these high heels at a discounted rate so that I could provide an honest and unbiased review.

By Stephe  12/04/2018

This shoes for perfectly, very comfortable, for a very good price, i can wear for hours feel no tired and look casual.I like the style.

By Leon  08/04/2018

I absolutely love these high heels. They're very sexy! They're very comfortable to wear and I can wear them for several hours without an issue.

By Bowen  06/04/2018

These shoes are super cute! Exactly what I was looking for at an AMAZING price! I wear high heels typically and am used to sacrificing comfort for style, but I thought these were pretty comfortable for high heels and were really easy to walk in. I only wish they came in more colors!

By Gylls  03/04/2018

these shoes are cute and comfortable and look like they cost more than they did. I had several people ask where I got them and many compliments.

By Heather  01/04/2018

It's was comfortable to wear I'm not normally wearing high heel but on this I don't any problem wear it all day.I wear this shopping at the mall and I'm not get even get pain on my foot.

By Farlop  29/03/2018

I absolutely love these shoes! They are so fun and comfortable. I've walked a long way in them and my feet never hurt.Very comfortable and affordable.

By Jack  28/03/2018

These high heel shoes are so gorgeous I couldn't wait to take them out of the box and try them on! They are simply beautiful and fit like a dream! The color is stunning and just like in the picture. Very pleased with these shoes

By Edmond  21/03/2018

These heels are very well made of quality materials. They fit me true to size, and although they are higher than I'm used to, I found them to be comfortable and wore them for an evening with no problems.

By Malcolm  20/03/2018

I'm wearing these right now. I can wear them all day at work. Very comfortable and very trendy/cute. Glad I bought them.

By Jacqueline  25/10/2017

The gladiator sandals are so simple but it's easy to walk in the shoes.The heel height is just proper for me to walk for long time.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018