USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sandals Rhinestone Stiletto Zipper High Heels

Reviews of Sandals Rhinestone Stiletto Zipper High Heels ItemCode:11670730

Market Price: USD $ 235.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $83.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11670730
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.09( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jacqueline  04/01/2019

This shoe is gorgeous. It fits well for medium sized feet. It doesn't squeeze my feet or cause blisters. It is over all a very sexy shoe.

By Sucricy  14/12/2018

I love these shoes. Very comfortable. I was on my feet for a wedding for about 6 hours and not once did they hurt.

By Elige  25/07/2018

I love these sandals.The rhinestones on them are beautiful. I was able to stand and dance in these sandals for hours. They are not only comfortable but dressy.

By Reese  23/07/2018

Gorgeous shoes! Comfortable to wear. Rhinestones and embellishments are attached very securely. I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes.

By Edwin   16/05/2018

These shoes are so comfortable and lightweight. They fit like a dream. I was able to wear them all night and my feet did not hurt at any time. I love these shoes!

By Scofield  12/05/2018

This shoes are so nice and what I like the most is that they're so comfortable, I wanted nice and comfortable heels for my wedding and this is just perfect.

By Ramon  10/05/2018

Love these shoes! Got them for a party and everyone wanted to know where I got them. I wore them all night. No pain whatsoever. I can't wait to wear them again

By windy  28/04/2018

Very very comfortable shoe. I danced in these all night long without having any discomfort at my the wedding of my hubby's cousin. The heel height is also very convenient and the shoe is light weight, which I loved.

By Kevin  24/04/2018

I absolutely loved these shoes.They look beautiful!! I'm so glad I bought them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone !

By Giovanni  20/04/2018

Love!! Love!! Love!! They are so beautiful and they fit perfectly. I love the heel height. I'm glad I was not disappointed!! Wonderfully packaged.

By Ramon  27/07/2017

After a couple hours I had to take them off however I'm not used to wearing such high heels. My other complaint was the stones on the front of the shoe kept catching on my wedding dress. They are beautiful shoes just too high for me.

By Janine  23/07/2017

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I searched through tons of websites and I was so worried the fit wouldn't be right because I have wide feet, but these shoes fit perfectly! I'm a size 9. They are comfortable and don't hurt around my toes at all. I can't wait to wear them for my wedding in July 2017.

By Adam  18/07/2017

I am honestly not sure how long I will be able to wear these heels, I have only tried them on with my wedding dress to make sure they went together, and not willing to wear them for an extended time and mess up before my big day

By Miranda  14/07/2017

I tend to be between shoe sizes, so I wasn't surprised when there was a tiny bit of space in the heel. It's really not enough to bother me, though, especially with that ankle strap keeping me in place. Absolutely love them and they feel so comfortable!

By Annabelle  14/07/2017

Love my shoes! They are comfortable which is a plus, and they look great with my dress color- not quite white but also not ivory either- looks great! They also are packaged very well to protect the sparkles.

By Pascal  13/07/2017

I'm a shoe fanatic and must say that these shoes really exceeded my expectations.Look amazing and also are very comfortable. I love the design.

By Anshul  09/07/2017

I can say these are a very nice middle height heel, and really don't think I will have any problem wearing them 5-6 hrs. They fit perfectly to my size, and I don't have to worry about my something blue

By Marcia  04/07/2017

Loved these shoes and they were actually really pretty comfortable for heels. Used them for my bridal shoes and got a ton of compliments on them.

By Katherine  20/06/2017

I bought these to compliment my dress for a simple courthouse wedding. They are beautiful. I personally loved the aqua blue accents under the shoe. The best part is that these shoes are great party shoes that you will likely wear again. Not too weddingly...

By Валентин  16/06/2017

The shoes are great . I wear 6,5 and I ordered 6,5 - the size is good,but I think shoe width is a bit bigger than I expected( maybe I have a narrow foot) The heel is quite big,but they are so beautiful ,velvet ,and that color..

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018