USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sandals Satin Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos

Reviews of Sandals Satin Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos ItemCode:11844279

Market Price: USD $ 265.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $74.47

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11844279
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.73( kg )
  • Material:Satin
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:8cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ferris  24/02/2019

Beautiful shoe with a pretty solid construction. Wish the sizing ran true to size the first time around.

By Jelles  28/01/2019

I love my sexy sandals. Wonderful price and the fit is perfect. Very comfortable...

By Renata  22/01/2019

I will absolutely purchase more shoes with this brand. The shoes are so comfy and definitely grabs a second look from passerby's.

By Dina  21/01/2019

Quick and courteous response! The shoes looked BETTER than the picture. Got it for my wedding~

By Anshul  01/01/2019

I purchased for a pair of sandals to complete my clothes I had decided to wear for my birthday.

By Farlop  08/08/2018

Love them! Wore them to my cousin’s wedding and got so many compliments!! The shoe is gorgeous like other reviews say!!!!!

By Sigita  08/08/2018

OMGGGG!!! I absolutely LOVE these shoes... It was delivered ON TIME! Shoes fit perfectly. Pics do no justice!! Great buy!! Great investment!!

By Giovanni  01/08/2018

These shoes are amazing!!!! I wore these to a wedding last Friday . These were perfect!!! They fit perfectly and looked awesome!! I received tons of compliments, as well!!!

By Cheryl  15/07/2018

Bought these for two weddings that we were attending. They are great looking and very comfy. They were the perfect addition to my simple dress with a little bit of beading.

By Edmond  12/07/2018

These are awesome. They arrived way before I expected them to and they fit perfect. Absolutely gorgeous and crazy comfortable. Love love them!

By Sucricy  09/07/2018

I bought these for my wedding, I am keeping them forever! They fit perfect and the designs on it look great! There is a lot of detail on this one shoe! I am totally in love! Every girl needs a pair!

By Annie  02/07/2018

This shoes are gorgeous! They looked amazing on and they were very comfortable, I wore them for the whole day and felt fine. Got lots of compliments on them too.

By Jenell  01/07/2018

I love these shoes, I bought them for a wedding when your outside they glimmer and shine, I had so many people telling me they loved my shoes.

By Katherine  26/06/2018

Fit perfect, wore them to a wedding without breaking them in and to a party and danced. They are super comfortable and look fantastic on my feet.

By Gabriel  24/06/2018

I am so happy with these heels. I'm the maid of honor in my best friend's wedding and I looked for months for shoes till I found these. They fit perfect and they are beautiful!

By Leon  17/05/2018

Purchased for an upcoming wedding and they fit as expected. They sparkle brightly and they match my dress perfectly and I can't wait to show them off! For the price paid I was very impressed with the shoes and I would highly recommend them. They surely do make make a brilliant statement!

By Seth  16/05/2018

Exquisite shoe! Absolutely love them. They are comfortable for the heel height (I work an office-based job but am on my feet constantly). And they are absolutely gorgeous. I am complimented on them every time I wear them. Highly recommend!

By Farlop  14/05/2018

I needed these shoes for a weddings. The shoes were a perfect fit, and so comfortable, while also being extremely stylish! I am in love with these shoes!

By Mandy  11/05/2018

I am very happy with my purchase. This shoe is going to be a big hit for my birthday party next weekend! They don't look cheap at all. It's a good looking shoe and I can't wait to wear them.

By Alberta  29/04/2018

This is surprisingly a beautifully crafted shoe for the price. They looked great - the rhinestones were shiny and the shoe was so comfortable! I didn't expect to love them at all!! I walked around the house and it was snug on my feet, didn't feel wobbly and it felt very sturdy.

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018