0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Sandals Satin Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos

Reviews of Sandals Satin Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos ItemCode:11844279

Market Price: USD $ 265.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $68.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11844279
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.73( kg )
  • Material:Satin
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:8cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Farlop  08/08/2018

Love them! Wore them to my cousin’s wedding and got so many compliments!! The shoe is gorgeous like other reviews say!!!!!

By Sigita  08/08/2018

OMGGGG!!! I absolutely LOVE these shoes... It was delivered ON TIME! Shoes fit perfectly. Pics do no justice!! Great buy!! Great investment!!

By Giovanni  01/08/2018

These shoes are amazing!!!! I wore these to a wedding last Friday . These were perfect!!! They fit perfectly and looked awesome!! I received tons of compliments, as well!!!

By Cheryl  15/07/2018

Bought these for two weddings that we were attending. They are great looking and very comfy. They were the perfect addition to my simple dress with a little bit of beading.

By Edmond  12/07/2018

These are awesome. They arrived way before I expected them to and they fit perfect. Absolutely gorgeous and crazy comfortable. Love love them!

By Sucricy  09/07/2018

I bought these for my wedding, I am keeping them forever! They fit perfect and the designs on it look great! There is a lot of detail on this one shoe! I am totally in love! Every girl needs a pair!

By Annie  02/07/2018

This shoes are gorgeous! They looked amazing on and they were very comfortable, I wore them for the whole day and felt fine. Got lots of compliments on them too.

By Jenell  01/07/2018

I love these shoes, I bought them for a wedding when your outside they glimmer and shine, I had so many people telling me they loved my shoes.

By Katherine  26/06/2018

Fit perfect, wore them to a wedding without breaking them in and to a party and danced. They are super comfortable and look fantastic on my feet.

By Gabriel  24/06/2018

I am so happy with these heels. I'm the maid of honor in my best friend's wedding and I looked for months for shoes till I found these. They fit perfect and they are beautiful!

By Leon  17/05/2018

Purchased for an upcoming wedding and they fit as expected. They sparkle brightly and they match my dress perfectly and I can't wait to show them off! For the price paid I was very impressed with the shoes and I would highly recommend them. They surely do make make a brilliant statement!

By Seth  16/05/2018

Exquisite shoe! Absolutely love them. They are comfortable for the heel height (I work an office-based job but am on my feet constantly). And they are absolutely gorgeous. I am complimented on them every time I wear them. Highly recommend!

By Farlop  14/05/2018

I needed these shoes for a weddings. The shoes were a perfect fit, and so comfortable, while also being extremely stylish! I am in love with these shoes!

By Mandy  11/05/2018

I am very happy with my purchase. This shoe is going to be a big hit for my birthday party next weekend! They don't look cheap at all. It's a good looking shoe and I can't wait to wear them.

By Alberta  29/04/2018

This is surprisingly a beautifully crafted shoe for the price. They looked great - the rhinestones were shiny and the shoe was so comfortable! I didn't expect to love them at all!! I walked around the house and it was snug on my feet, didn't feel wobbly and it felt very sturdy.

By Stephe  26/04/2018

What I like most about these shoes is everything... They sparkle and shine like no other, they fit well they look beautiful and the heel is not high at all. In other words these shoes are fabulous.

By Luis  25/04/2018

This past Saturday , I attended the wedding I brought the shoes for and I received nothing but compliments. Several people were commenting on how beautiful and sparkling my shows were and I must add that overall they were very comfortable to wear. 

By Bridget  22/04/2018

I love these shoes! If you like shoes with sparkle you will not be disappointed! I haven't worn them out yet but did walk around the house for about an hour and pretty comfortable

By Elige  20/04/2018

Beautiful and comfortable shoe ! I'm not one that can wear heels and I wore these for my brother's wedding from noon until midnight!!

By Nassir  15/04/2018

I bought this shoe only because of the previous reviews. Everyone said how comfortable and they weren't kidding! I have really expensive shoes that are name brand and none as comfortable as this one! Very blingy if that's what your looking for.

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018