0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Sandals Sling Back Patchwork Orange Stilettos

Reviews of Sandals Sling Back Patchwork Orange Stilettos ItemCode:10905556

Market Price: USD $ 169.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $75.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10905556
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.79( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Maco  27/09/2018

Very sexy shoe. The fit is snug around the toe ,wore these for a night on Bourbon Street and they were surprisingly comfortable! great value for price!

By Jasen  27/09/2018

Totally feel in love with them!The material is very soft to the touch how cool is that! The shoes have a classic look great for any type of occasion you can put them with a cute dress some jeans or even shorts very fashionable

By Jacqueline  04/06/2018

Happily surprised with the style, fit and comfort. My boyfriend actually made a positive compliment when I tried them. I’m looking forward to enjoying them this summer.

By Lidare  28/05/2018

I love these shoes. They are comfortable to work in and I wear them all the time. They are unique and I get tons of compliments on them.

By Katherine  27/05/2018

Very nice looking the arrived quickly I have only tried them on but not worn them yet to the party I ordered them for but very comfy so far

By Natividad  22/05/2018

These shoes are comfortable, stylish and fit to perfection. The first time I wore them, I wore them all day without any discomfort.

By Armand  17/05/2018

Beautiful color,fits me perfect! I always have a hard time finding my size. This wasn't that time. I'm very pleased with the shoes.

By windy  16/05/2018

Very comfortable, and sexy shoe! I wear these all day at work, and even out to a party. I could wear them everyday! They are amazing.

By Calors  07/05/2018

These were really comfortable. I wore them for about 10 hours the first time I wore them and they're probably the most comfortable heels I've ever worn for that length of time.

By Lindsay  21/04/2018

Cute shoes. I have not worn them for a full day yet, but when I received them and tried them on they fit well and were not uncomfortable to walk around in.

By Anshul  18/04/2018

Extremely comfortable and beautiful shoe! I can wear them all day to work without hurting and they go with everything. Very classy

By Giovanni  18/04/2018

These shoes are so great. They are adorable. They fit perfectly and are so much more comfortable than I expected them to be.

By Bridget  11/04/2018

I love these and I would get them in other colors. Great to wear for work or getting all dressed up. I love the strap around the ankle...very sexy!

By Lidare  31/03/2018

Great shoe, classic and feminine. Fit just like I expected. I love this shoe and feel so pretty when I wear it! These are perfect.

By Philipppa  24/03/2018

Love it, very comfortable!!! Amazing shoes!! Got so many compliments from the girls all night so worth it!! And comfortable to dance with also!

By Jason  11/03/2018

These heels are amazing and I get so many compliments on them! They fit perfectly and they are really comfortable. I wear them for 8 hours at work and they don't hurt me.

By Brei  09/08/2017

I haven't worn them out so not sure about how comfortable but these seem really comfortable walking about the house. Can't wait to wear them out!

By Gibbs  07/08/2017

They're very elegant, which looks good on my narrow, size 6.5 feet. They fit kind rather snug across the top of my foot when I first got them, but they stretched a bit after about three 8 hour work days.

By Hans  07/08/2017

Really cute shoe and it looks great on the foot. I wear a size 7, the problem is that I have small ankles and I had to tighten the strap so much that it looked funny. Not the shoes fault. I would recommend it. I wish I could have kept it.

By Daberoh  03/08/2017

The heel is so perfect, not too low and not too high. The shoe has a little padding that makes the fit so comfortable.happy.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018