0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Scoop Neck Cap Sleeves Asymmetry Prom Dress

Reviews of Scoop Neck Cap Sleeves Asymmetry Prom Dress ItemCode:13096237

Market Price: USD $ 149.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $47.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13096237
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.86( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Janine  16/10/2018

dress super!!!!! very beautiful. reality in better. this ожидала not, honest. seller huge thanks!!!!

By Mandy  26/09/2018

very beautiful, long but shipping!though at an altitude of quality! seller communication with excellent, thank you *)

By Anne  11/07/2018

This dress is absolutely stunning! I received compliments all night long & felt gorgeous in it! Everyone was asking me where I bought it.

By Natividad  07/06/2018

Ordered this dress for a wedding I was in and it was awesome! It flattered every bridesmaid and was pretty comfortable throughout the night.

By Hans  17/12/2017

The great dress nicely finished and good FABRIC, exactly in the description of the photo and las MEASURES indicated. the ORDER very fast. very happy with the purchase.

By Kevin  10/12/2017

excellent seller fast delivery, listening to good communication, very beautiful dresses value price of good quality I would of new orders in this professional seller

By Brieen  15/11/2017

Beautiful dress!!! really like the photo even better. super contact seller. thanks again. early received. it is perfect. fabric is very good quality the perfect finishing, formal work.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018