USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Scoop Neck Chiffon Beading Knee-Length Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Scoop Neck Chiffon Beading Knee-Length Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:13018388

Market Price: USD $ 245.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $118.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13018388
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace,Tiered
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Douglas  22/05/2018

The dress was made in such a short amount of time! I definitely appreciate the speediest and thoroughness the shop took to get my measurements. I still have to get it altered (it makes my shoulders slouch forward), but it otherwise is a beautifully made dress!

By Maco  20/05/2018

Seller is courteous and will confirm your order exactly as you want it before the item is sent. I generally wear size 4-6 dresses, and this dress in a size 6 fit very well. I was easily able to sit, eat, and move my arms in all directions. Shipping was very fast!

By Mandy  09/05/2018

This dress is perfect! I was skeptical about ordering online for my friends wedding, but these were perfect! They don't look cheap either! The shop owner is very very nice! And messages back quickly and is very helpful!!!! She is so sweet! Thank you so much! Would do business again! :)

By Miranda  22/03/2018

Beautiful dress, perfect match to the weddding day :) Very kind and quick customer service as well! Thank you so much!i love the dress sooooo much.

By Douglas  21/03/2018

I wore this to my sons wedding a few weeks ago. It was very flattering and comfortable. Fit as expected and looked exactly as pictured ! I love this dress.......Plus I got a lot of compliments.Thank you tidebuy.

By Danop  21/03/2018

This dress is absolutely the most beautiful, comfortable, well fitting, true to size, absolutely perfect dress for my son's wedding. The material is very light and breathable. I can't wait to wear it! Oh yeah, Tidebuy had it here way before they said it would be.

By Malcolm  21/03/2018

This dress was absolutely beautiful. I was very worried if the dress would fit me.. But no worries. My son;swedding day was one of the best days in my life, and the dress was one of the reasons. Everyone agree. I had so many compliments...:-))

By Farlop  21/03/2018

Ordering clothes online is always risky. In the beginning I was a bit concerned that the dress might not turn out the way it looks in the picture, but it did. Its absolutely beautiful. Dresswe did a great job sewing it according to my body measurements and it fits perfectly. I recommend Dresswe's work to anyone who considers ordering from her. Thank you again.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018