USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Scoop Neck Lace-Up Appliques A Line Evening Party Dress

Reviews of Scoop Neck Lace-Up Appliques A Line Evening Party Dress ItemCode:12959803

Market Price: USD $ 159.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $55.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12959803
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.01( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Fred  20/09/2018

I bought this evening dress few days ago. It fit perfectly for my body shape and is true to size.

By Jacqueline  11/08/2018

Purchased for my niece for a formal event and she LOVES it! The size chart measurements provided in the description were spot on. She is 5’6, 160lbs, and wears a 36D and the size 14 was perfect. She doesn’t need a single alteration! She is wearing 2” heels in the picture so this dress would work well for a girl who is also a bit taller too. The built in cups are all the support she needs and the tie up corset in the back is a nice feature for making it as snug as you need! The material is flowy and very comfortable. It definitely looks like it cost more than $50! Worth the money!

By Dina  16/03/2018

Gorgeous dress, beautiful cut & shape, excellent quality, very good thick fabric, pretty color, the size fits very good. This dress will make you feel like a princess! Very good seller!

By peyrew  13/02/2018

My fiancées wears long dresses I want to buy this dress as a gift for her but I want to make sure this dress is to be worn only for parties or can it be worn at anytime I am that good at women dresses Thanks

By Dina  07/02/2018

10 number,5 star supeeerrrrr..all my friends asked me where did I get the dress.thank you,will buy all occcasion dresses here and recommend your website to all my friends.

By Teela  12/01/2018

The order came. all very quickly all come. wonderful seller, obschitelnyy. thank you very much. the dress is simply gorgeous. order, you will not regret

By Katherine  11/01/2018

dress super! very high quality, well tailored, bodice and inner lining. skirt material really, expensive. fit 86-70-94 parameters on size 6. chest loose, small would be smaller size when afraid but in waist. the seller goods quality and fast delivery thank you!

By Lindsay  08/01/2018

AMAZING. .The quality is just excellent. .The detail is the same as the picture. .They are fabulous dress ..superb quality. .This supplier is the best ..communication was excellent. answered very questions and super super fast delivery. ..will buy from them again. ..tnk you so much

By Shirly  03/01/2018

Just look at the details ,i'm very satisfied with it,so exquisite dress,the seller is so good that everything is perfect,big big love.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018