0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Gauze Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Gauze Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11680112

Market Price: USD $ 514.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $225.71

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11680112
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.30( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Pascal  26/09/2017

They are absolutely stunning! And arrived much earlier then expected and communication with the seller was great! They will look perfect with my dress for my wedding 😊 thank you so much for creating something so beautiful, I love them!

By Dina  26/09/2017

Absolutely beautiful, very, very well made with great attention to details ! AAAA++++++ nThank you so much for creating this perfect wedding dress for my wedding!!

By rwgifted_1  04/08/2017

I would like to purchase this dress exactly the way the picture looks - clear see through material and v-neckline and buttons down the center of the back

By Suleiman  26/07/2017

I was confident in my order because of all the positive reviews and I do not regret it at all. My dress is perfect, I could not find better. I asked for some modifications on the original model it is very successful.The dress is sumptuous, high quality, impeccable finishes. I could not have dreamed better. Very nice job. Congratulations!

By Lidare  22/07/2017

I heard from a friend about this shop and I was skeptical at first, considering so far away and the great price. The dress came early & fit perfect! It could have been packaged a tad better just due to my anxiety about the whole thing but all in all I'm glad I ordered :)) Thank you so much!

By Bowen  21/07/2017

Beautiful!! I'm so happy with my dress, it is perfect and the quality is amazing. I was a little apprehensive purchasing online but this dress far exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!!

By Joseph  14/06/2017

Got my dress today and its beautiful, thanks so much for your help would be recommending you all to my friends.The dress was amazing i love it! The material is way more than i expected for the price. It only took 35 days for me to receive my dress and i was very surpries. now im waiting on the bridesmaid dresses hopefully they will come just as fast!

By Stephe  10/06/2017

I received my dress. I waited it around 1 month after my booking. It is look really fantastic!!!! I'm happy so much! The excellent fabric, sewing, laces, quality. Everything is ok!!

By Katherine  02/06/2017

Received my dress today and it is great, better than the picture. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few months!! Still loving the dress though!! Well in my budget and perfect!Great service . Dress arrived quickly. Beautiful fabric and fit

By Sigita  02/06/2017

Your shipping speed is great . Took me less than ten days to get this new dress. And its wonderful design is very satisfying. Like this dress.

By Kearra24  05/05/2017

This dress is perfect only problem I have with it is it has a foul fishy smell on the train. I'm not sure if it was the packaging or what but the material and the dress itself was the bomb. I was skeptical about ordering online especially from a website and I panicked a few times about shipping but as promised the dress was beautiful. I will upload pictures on my wedding day. Thank you guys sooooo much

By Sucricy  29/04/2017

I am a plus size girl so I did not expect a dress this beautiful look good on me, but I was positively surprised! I feel like the most beautiful girl in the world in this!

By Lamont  23/04/2017

I loved the dress but it didn't fit me around the chest. Maybe due to my wrong measurement and choose the wrong size. The size chart is very important take care before you buy. I have got my dress refund smoothly and I still waiting for my dress, it really nice and I love it.

By Natividad  21/04/2017

ordered this dress for my wedding ceremony - it's really as it looks on the photos. very well-made, came packed nicely in a box and there was a garment bag that came in handy.

By califlower13  13/04/2017

Hello can this dress be made without the tulle coming out of the sides and forming a train Can the train be similar to the item number 12479592

By califlower13  13/04/2017

Hello I was wondering if the fabric is see through just like the picture I noticed that on the customer who posted a picture the fabric is white

By danielleheadlam24  08/04/2017

So I ordered this dress in February and received it early march, it came on time according to given dates. Now I always love to read reviews before purchasing a dress, however there are times when you experience a negative outcome. Nevertheless I decided to take the risk and boy am I happy I did. Firstly, the customer service is excellent as they accommodated my requests for some changes and updated me every step of the way. Now, with regards to the dress, not only was the dress exactly as shown in the photos but it was a perfect fit. I'm absolutely happy I made the purchase. The dress is of great quality and exceeded my expectations. The lacework and beading is excellent... it's truly a fabulous dress and I cant wait on my big day to wear it. I will post my pics then. But for all those who are contemplating on whether or not to purchase same, hesitate to more. There's usually a stigma attached to products coming from China as being inferior, but don't be fooled as they also produce items of superior quality, and this dress is one such item. Happy Customer all the way from Kingston Jamaica... Keep up the excellent work Team Dresswe.

By Ian  04/04/2017

I had to say the dress is specially designed for me. It looks nicer on me than the model. Thanks very much!!I love this dress! Absolutely beautiful and a good quality!!!! I just ordered a 2nd dress for the reception from here because I am so satisfied

By Bowen  02/04/2017

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Annabelle  29/03/2017

The beadings are really gorgeous. My friends said that I have got the right dress finally. Thank you for your help. I love your work.It fits beautifully!

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs