0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Gauze Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Gauze Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11680112

Market Price: USD $ 514.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $213.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11680112
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.82( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Mufale  01/03/2017

Dress is lovely and fits well. Shipped on time and communication with seller was good (once I worked out the system). Very happy - only comment would be to have a slightly better colour chart to view before purchase.

By Jane  01/03/2017

I am over the top happy with my dress. Thank you so much. I am extremely satisfied with the service and how fast I got it. Again thank you my wedding day will be perfect

By mhickssoon2bwhitfield  23/02/2017

Hello I was wondering if you could bring the white material up a little further in the the back of the dress item code 11680116 similar to the back of the dress in item 12397120

By Latezza  23/02/2017

This dress was perfect. It arrived super fast. I had a great experience with their customer service as well. I was honestly so scared and read some pretty terrifying reviews but I have no idea what they're talking about. They completed exceeded my expectations. Quality of dress is amazing

By Tandrea9442  17/02/2017

This dress was perfect!!! the quality of the dress was great for the price. I love it !!!!!

By danielleheadlam24  04/02/2017

I will be ordering this dress next week however i have one query is it possible to get the lining under this dress in white I realize that the sleeves especially have some sort of nude material that the lace is stitched on but i want it in white is that possible

By cimedith  03/02/2017

I saw this dress and it had everything I was looking for and was affordable . I took a chance an ordered it . I was not disappointed !!! The details are beautiful , the dress beautiful , vibrant white just as I wanted ! It makes me feel amazingly beautiful when I try it on ! Once fitted and steamed I can not wait to walk down the isle and say I Do!!

By   28/01/2017

This dress is perfect. If fit just right, the quality and material was top notch. Price for dress is amazing! Great experience and great customer service. So happy with my dress!

By   22/01/2017

This dress looked better than the picture that was provided and I cannot believe that I got such a beautiful wedding dress for such a great price! If you're still skeptical, I would tell you to take the chance. This actually is real :)

By cherriklein  19/01/2017

Id like to inquire about ordering this dress with an alteration

By   10/01/2017

I opened the package (which arrived earlier than expected ) and I was very happy to see an amazingly gorgeous dress!Very well made and shipping was fast. I would definitely recommend for a bride on a budget

By danielmonicah  04/01/2017

To be honest, I was definitely skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online.Also, the price was so affordable that I really could not believe that I could get something so nice for only about $230. The image provided looked so much nicer than some of the $500-$1,000 dresses .When I put it on, it was a perfect fit!

By Tabitharod20s  03/01/2017

I am very please with the dress I received. This will be my wedding dress for 3/3/17. I am so thankful for finding your website and your product being just as beautiful in person as it is online. Thank you to each and everyone who helped to contribute to this gorgeous dress.

By   13/10/2016

Elaborate beautiful dress the dress is very nice

By judiemrdth  12/10/2016

very good quality, especially for the price. dress was very accurate to the size measurements. I would definitely recommend. I measured incorrectly so dress is tight, but that was my fault. customer service wasn't good at all. but id rather a good quality dress then friendly service. I will definitely be buying from seller again.

By peggysue2013  10/10/2016

Hi There, I am very satisfied with my order - great dress made based on my measurements. To me looks excatly like on the picture - very, very light dress. I bought this dress, so I can have gorgeous honeymoon pictures. This dress would also be great for church wedding. If you have broad shoulders like try to give bigger measurements, even though dress is super duper light its still pulling a bit down which will make sleeves cutting into your skin - give yourself extra inch. Overall, great dress and awesome quality. Thank You to dresswe!!!! I am looking in mother of the bride dresses now with dresswe - she has wide selection if someone looking for one too!

By   08/10/2016

LOVE my gorgeous custom wedding gown! dresswe is such an artist, and she worked so hard to make sure that I was happy with! I can't wait to walk down the isle in my dream dress.

By   05/10/2016

I absolutely love my wedding dress. dresswe was very kind and patient with me and took the time to talked me through when I needed comforting while designing my special dress. The detail work is amazing. A very unique design was what I was after and I feel she executed it very well. Perfect for our Hawaiian Wedding.

By lioness_0803  23/09/2016

Beautiful dress

By   22/09/2016

dresswe created a beautiful skirt for my wedding at last minute. Her work is amazing!!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs