0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Gauze Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Gauze Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11680112

Market Price: USD $ 514.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $213.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11680112
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.25( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By califlower13  13/04/2017

Hello can this dress be made without the tulle coming out of the sides and forming a train Can the train be similar to the item number 12479592

By califlower13  13/04/2017

Hello I was wondering if the fabric is see through just like the picture I noticed that on the customer who posted a picture the fabric is white

By Ian  04/04/2017

I had to say the dress is specially designed for me. It looks nicer on me than the model. Thanks very much!!I love this dress! Absolutely beautiful and a good quality!!!! I just ordered a 2nd dress for the reception from here because I am so satisfied

By Bowen  02/04/2017

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Annabelle  29/03/2017

The beadings are really gorgeous. My friends said that I have got the right dress finally. Thank you for your help. I love your work.It fits beautifully!

By Gabriel  29/03/2017

I had to say the dress is specially designed for me. It looks nicer on me than the model. Thanks very much!!I love this dress! Absolutely beautiful and a good quality!!!! I just ordered a 2nd dress for the reception from here because I am so satisfied

By Demes  20/03/2017

The beadings are really gorgeous. My friends said that I have got the right dress finally. Thank you for your help. I love your work.It fits beautifully!

By Elige  17/03/2017

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Mufale  01/03/2017

Dress is lovely and fits well. Shipped on time and communication with seller was good (once I worked out the system). Very happy - only comment would be to have a slightly better colour chart to view before purchase.

By Jane  01/03/2017

I am over the top happy with my dress. Thank you so much. I am extremely satisfied with the service and how fast I got it. Again thank you my wedding day will be perfect

By mhickssoon2bwhitfield  23/02/2017

Hello I was wondering if you could bring the white material up a little further in the the back of the dress item code 11680116 similar to the back of the dress in item 12397120

By Latezza  23/02/2017

This dress was perfect. It arrived super fast. I had a great experience with their customer service as well. I was honestly so scared and read some pretty terrifying reviews but I have no idea what they're talking about. They completed exceeded my expectations. Quality of dress is amazing

By Tandrea9442  17/02/2017

This dress was perfect!!! the quality of the dress was great for the price. I love it !!!!!

By danielleheadlam24  04/02/2017

I will be ordering this dress next week however i have one query is it possible to get the lining under this dress in white I realize that the sleeves especially have some sort of nude material that the lace is stitched on but i want it in white is that possible

By cimedith  03/02/2017

I saw this dress and it had everything I was looking for and was affordable . I took a chance an ordered it . I was not disappointed !!! The details are beautiful , the dress beautiful , vibrant white just as I wanted ! It makes me feel amazingly beautiful when I try it on ! Once fitted and steamed I can not wait to walk down the isle and say I Do!!

By   28/01/2017

This dress is perfect. If fit just right, the quality and material was top notch. Price for dress is amazing! Great experience and great customer service. So happy with my dress!

By   22/01/2017

This dress looked better than the picture that was provided and I cannot believe that I got such a beautiful wedding dress for such a great price! If you're still skeptical, I would tell you to take the chance. This actually is real :)

By cherriklein  19/01/2017

Id like to inquire about ordering this dress with an alteration

By   10/01/2017

I opened the package (which arrived earlier than expected ) and I was very happy to see an amazingly gorgeous dress!Very well made and shipping was fast. I would definitely recommend for a bride on a budget

By danielmonicah  04/01/2017

To be honest, I was definitely skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online.Also, the price was so affordable that I really could not believe that I could get something so nice for only about $230. The image provided looked so much nicer than some of the $500-$1,000 dresses .When I put it on, it was a perfect fit!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs