0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Appliques Backless Mermaid Wedding Dress with Long Sleeves

Reviews of Charming Appliques Backless Mermaid Wedding Dress with Long Sleeves ItemCode:11680112

Market Price: USD $ 514.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $219.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11680112
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.32( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Omar  18/05/2018

I ordered this dress two weeks before the wedding and it shipped very quickly via DHL Express. I absolutely loved wearing it for my wedding. The lace is stunning and the slip underneath is so comfortable. It is both elegant and laid back. I am eternally grateful to have found this store. Really amazing quality and service! Thanks!

By Auggrie  18/05/2018

THANK YOU!!!!! The dress is AMAZING! So much more beautiful then I expected (I already thought it was stunning from the pictures!) I am so so so happy with my purchase and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you for creating such a beautiful item I just love it!

By Scofield  18/05/2018

I LOVE this dress! It's so hard to find a simple, elegant wedding dress and this is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I'm wearing it in my wedding Friday and CAN'T WAIT!

By windy  11/04/2018

The shipping was SO fast and the dress is GORGEOUS. I feel beautiful in it, it's soft, well made and so much more than I even hoped for. I will be wearing this dress for my wedding in a year's time and I am so glad I went with my instincts and picked this style!

By Renata  01/04/2018

Everyone in my family thought I was crazy for buying my dress online... Until they saw it in person. I'm SO happy with this dress. Super soft, super comfortable, super beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my big day!

By Heather  27/03/2018

Exactly as beautiful as it appears online! I will need slight alterations, but nothing major. The fabric is very comfortable and the lace is so feminine and delicate. The dress arrived exactly when estimated. I would definitely recommend and I cannot wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!

By Hewire  27/03/2018

I love this dress! I was very skeptical at first about ordering this dress online and was rather nervous throughout the whole process, but Dresswe was so great to work with. She was always in contact with me and whenever I would email her with questions I would hear back within 24 hours. The dress shipped very fast and fits perfectly. Well done Dresswe you are the best!

By Jason  27/03/2018

The dress came after a month of expectation and it was perfect! I've sent my measurements earlier and the dress came exactly like I wanted and asked for! Thank you so much for the listening and making me a perfect dress for a very special day :]

By Heather  07/03/2018

This wedding dress looks very beautiful and I like it very much, I want received her in advance to make it easier to modify it.,so I was just wondering what the shipping days it would take need it before may 5th

By Nevan  08/12/2017

I'm so excited and nervous. I just ordered this beautiful wedding gown, after reading the reviews, I could not resist. I hope I am as happy as you all when I revive it. My big day is January 29 2017. I went to David's bridal they were very over priced. This just seemed more what I was looking for and the price is amazing. So hopefully I'll be happy

By Daberoh  08/12/2017

LOVE this dress! I'll admit I was kind of nervous at first so I did a good bit of research before ordering. I'm definitely NOT disappointed. The dress is gorgeous, specially for the price! It also fits perfectly! very happier with my decision.

By Hewire  08/12/2017

Absolutely Stunning dress! I have to get alteration as the length is too long in front preventing me from walking, but minor compared to cost of dress. I have been given so many compliments in this dress. Shipping was excellent and arrived earlier than I expected. I have told all my friends about this website and they are all very impressed with what they have seen.

By Pascal  26/09/2017

They are absolutely stunning! And arrived much earlier then expected and communication with the seller was great! They will look perfect with my dress for my wedding 😊 thank you so much for creating something so beautiful, I love them!

By Dina  26/09/2017

Absolutely beautiful, very, very well made with great attention to details ! AAAA++++++ nThank you so much for creating this perfect wedding dress for my wedding!!

By rwgifted_1  04/08/2017

I would like to purchase this dress exactly the way the picture looks - clear see through material and v-neckline and buttons down the center of the back

By Suleiman  26/07/2017

I was confident in my order because of all the positive reviews and I do not regret it at all. My dress is perfect, I could not find better. I asked for some modifications on the original model it is very successful.The dress is sumptuous, high quality, impeccable finishes. I could not have dreamed better. Very nice job. Congratulations!

By Lidare  22/07/2017

I heard from a friend about this shop and I was skeptical at first, considering so far away and the great price. The dress came early & fit perfect! It could have been packaged a tad better just due to my anxiety about the whole thing but all in all I'm glad I ordered :)) Thank you so much!

By Bowen  21/07/2017

Beautiful!! I'm so happy with my dress, it is perfect and the quality is amazing. I was a little apprehensive purchasing online but this dress far exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!!

By Joseph  14/06/2017

Got my dress today and its beautiful, thanks so much for your help would be recommending you all to my friends.The dress was amazing i love it! The material is way more than i expected for the price. It only took 35 days for me to receive my dress and i was very surpries. now im waiting on the bridesmaid dresses hopefully they will come just as fast!

By Stephe  10/06/2017

I received my dress. I waited it around 1 month after my booking. It is look really fantastic!!!! I'm happy so much! The excellent fabric, sewing, laces, quality. Everything is ok!!

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs