0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeve Deep V Neck Lace Party Evening Dress

Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeve Deep V Neck Lace Party Evening Dress ItemCode:12231271

Market Price: USD $ 391.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.66

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12231271
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.57( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By bluecoral_1  31/10/2017

Hello I love Item Code12231271 but not sure which size to order my measurements are waist 34 inch Hip 41 inch Bust 40 inch Shoulder 16 inch Arm length 21 inch Hollow to floor 54 Im 5 4 and weigh 140 lbs

By Ryanmheidel  01/07/2017

Can I get the neckline raise on this dress and does a belt or sash look good around it

By nathaniastrickerrose  06/03/2017

I have bigger arms and shoulders i dont want my dress to tight or too loose

By conniehammond  02/03/2017

This was my first clothing purchase online, and happened to be for my wedding day, so I was a bit nervous to say the least!! I couldn't be happier!! Looks just like the picture, excellent quality and fits perfectly!!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!!

By maemae_2day  23/02/2017

absolutely beautiful , when you take it out of the box it does not give you that WOW feeling , until you wear it. very nice dress but not really recommended for short people cause its very very very long dress but beautiful.

By douglasvryan16885  22/02/2017

I looked at the sizing chart and chose which one that best represented myself, then I also took my measurements and sent that to the seller. I love this dress and I got a lot of complements!

By constance.simmons  19/02/2017

Love this dress. I bought it for a gala. I wear a size 12/14 but since other reviews said it runs small, i went a couple sizes up (16). This dress fits well and it still have a little room. I am a big bust person (36DD), and the top fits great, im 5'5, 185lbs.

By Mzcymoneroyal  19/02/2017

Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The lace top gives it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.

By   18/02/2017

Beautiful dress! Exactly like the one in the picture! It fit me great, but I did take into account that most people said it ran small when I was placing my order.

By suzanabizareli  12/02/2017

I ordered this dress one size up because I had never purchased from this seller and wasn't sure of how the dress was cut.rdering the dress in a size 14 left me with room to spare. I've already turned my friends on to this seller as we attend several formals throughout the year. I plan to update this review once I've worn the dress.

By davcald2905  24/01/2017

A friend suggested this dress to me and omg am I pleased!!! The quality was amazing and the fit was superb!! I felt sexy and age appropriate

By   24/01/2017

Ok...this dress was not my top pick when searching....I ordered it anyway, along with a few other dresses on the site. just to have some options for a formal event coming up soon. I work full time, with 3 kids & do not have time to run all over town looking for "the dress". I didn't even try this one on first. It was closer to the last one I tried on after the others I THOUGHT were going to be my favorites. I'm just under 5'9 & just under 200lbs, measurements are 40x37x47 (with shapeware). I ordered the 14. When I put the dress on, my 12 year old son (who had been helping me all evening get in & out of all the other dress options & taking pictures for me) looked at me & said, "WOW......Mom, that dress makes you look skinny, you should go show Dad." SOLD!!!

By Shutel_doll30  20/01/2017

I love this dress! Shocked at how pretty it is in person! Material is great. Came wrinkly, so will need to steam. I am also just 5'3", so I had to have it shortened maybe 3 inches. But it's great! Fantastic!

By scorpionlove1114  18/01/2017

This dress is absolutely stunning. It fits like a glove, the quality is amazing and it's incredibly flattering. The detail on the dress is beautiful. I got mine in black and it's absolutely beautiful. I can't praise it enough!

By Shaquasiamasonsm  15/01/2017

I WAS VERY WORRIED THAT MY DRESS WOULD SHOW UP AND NOT LOOK EXACTLY AS PICTURED BY IT DID AND I CAN TRULY SAY THAT I AM SO PLEASED. I WORE IT TO A MILITARY BALL AND GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

By   11/01/2017

My wife wanted an elegant dress and she was skeptical about buying it online without trying it. Once we found out the size, we took a chance. It was well worth it. My wife is enamored with the dress. It's a quality item. Great Seller. Thanks.

By   14/10/2016

Everything about this dress is what I wanted. Best customer service.

By Penny2319  29/09/2016

Absolutely perfect and the best of quality!

By mm_ath  27/09/2016

Is a dress with Good finishes and you feel good .. very elegant.

By a_ngela  21/09/2016

LOVELY DRESS, it is perfect... Recommend

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs