0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeve Deep V Neck Lace Party Evening Dress

Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeve Deep V Neck Lace Party Evening Dress ItemCode:12231271

Market Price: USD $ 391.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $126.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12231271
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.54( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nathaniastrickerrose  06/03/2017

I have bigger arms and shoulders i dont want my dress to tight or too loose

By conniehammond  02/03/2017

This was my first clothing purchase online, and happened to be for my wedding day, so I was a bit nervous to say the least!! I couldn't be happier!! Looks just like the picture, excellent quality and fits perfectly!!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!!

By maemae_2day  23/02/2017

absolutely beautiful , when you take it out of the box it does not give you that WOW feeling , until you wear it. very nice dress but not really recommended for short people cause its very very very long dress but beautiful.

By douglasvryan16885  22/02/2017

I looked at the sizing chart and chose which one that best represented myself, then I also took my measurements and sent that to the seller. I love this dress and I got a lot of complements!

By constance.simmons  19/02/2017

Love this dress. I bought it for a gala. I wear a size 12/14 but since other reviews said it runs small, i went a couple sizes up (16). This dress fits well and it still have a little room. I am a big bust person (36DD), and the top fits great, im 5'5, 185lbs.

By Mzcymoneroyal  19/02/2017

Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The lace top gives it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.

By   18/02/2017

Beautiful dress! Exactly like the one in the picture! It fit me great, but I did take into account that most people said it ran small when I was placing my order.

By suzanabizareli  12/02/2017

I ordered this dress one size up because I had never purchased from this seller and wasn't sure of how the dress was cut.rdering the dress in a size 14 left me with room to spare. I've already turned my friends on to this seller as we attend several formals throughout the year. I plan to update this review once I've worn the dress.

By davcald2905  24/01/2017

A friend suggested this dress to me and omg am I pleased!!! The quality was amazing and the fit was superb!! I felt sexy and age appropriate

By   24/01/2017

Ok...this dress was not my top pick when searching....I ordered it anyway, along with a few other dresses on the site. just to have some options for a formal event coming up soon. I work full time, with 3 kids & do not have time to run all over town looking for "the dress". I didn't even try this one on first. It was closer to the last one I tried on after the others I THOUGHT were going to be my favorites. I'm just under 5'9 & just under 200lbs, measurements are 40x37x47 (with shapeware). I ordered the 14. When I put the dress on, my 12 year old son (who had been helping me all evening get in & out of all the other dress options & taking pictures for me) looked at me & said, "WOW......Mom, that dress makes you look skinny, you should go show Dad." SOLD!!!

By Shutel_doll30  20/01/2017

I love this dress! Shocked at how pretty it is in person! Material is great. Came wrinkly, so will need to steam. I am also just 5'3", so I had to have it shortened maybe 3 inches. But it's great! Fantastic!

By scorpionlove1114  18/01/2017

This dress is absolutely stunning. It fits like a glove, the quality is amazing and it's incredibly flattering. The detail on the dress is beautiful. I got mine in black and it's absolutely beautiful. I can't praise it enough!

By Shaquasiamasonsm  15/01/2017

I WAS VERY WORRIED THAT MY DRESS WOULD SHOW UP AND NOT LOOK EXACTLY AS PICTURED BY IT DID AND I CAN TRULY SAY THAT I AM SO PLEASED. I WORE IT TO A MILITARY BALL AND GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

By   11/01/2017

My wife wanted an elegant dress and she was skeptical about buying it online without trying it. Once we found out the size, we took a chance. It was well worth it. My wife is enamored with the dress. It's a quality item. Great Seller. Thanks.

By   14/10/2016

Everything about this dress is what I wanted. Best customer service.

By Penny2319  29/09/2016

Absolutely perfect and the best of quality!

By mm_ath  27/09/2016

Is a dress with Good finishes and you feel good .. very elegant.

By a_ngela  21/09/2016

LOVELY DRESS, it is perfect... Recommend

By gedik039  09/09/2016

The dress Is beautiful!! nicely finished and good quality. as it comes in the picture. very happy with the Purchase!! I think repeat again. me arrived in less than a month and they gave me in my home.

By leopoldie.david  07/09/2016

Ordered this dress in red and it was beautiful. Really fast shipping and great communication. No adjustments was needed. High recomened this seller

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs