USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Sexy Long Sleeve Deep V Neck Lace Party Evening Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale Sexy Long Sleeve Deep V Neck Lace Party Evening Dress ItemCode:12231271

Market Price: USD $ 405.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $137.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12231271
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.72( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Luis  24/02/2019

One of the most gorgeous dresses I’ve seen.... it looked just like the picture and fit perfectly on me. Absolutely love it!!

By Anne  17/01/2019

Excellently perfect. Same color as picture and sweet customer service. Recommend this dress and this site to you.

By Janine  13/01/2019

I honesty can't say enough good things about my experience with this entire process!!!

By Heather  18/09/2018

The fabric is better quality then I thought. But it;s not suit for me i think. I will send it to my sister. She has a better figure than me.

By Ian  11/07/2018

Omg omg I can't begin to say how amazing this dress is. I originally bought this to go at a wedding but I ended up wearing it on a cruise ship elegant night for my anniversary. I got compliments all night and even when I posted these pic online everybody loved my dress.

By Lamont  04/03/2018

You may say more to help us make further improvement.evening dress was just as it looked in the photo fits my granddaughter beautifully,recommend this website.

By katlin.veney  13/02/2018

How fast do you receive the dress

By Demes  02/01/2018

The dress was just beautiful, people just stopped and stared. Many more came up to me and said how stunning the dress looked.and I have recommend all guys this website,Thank u again for the dress

By Hans  22/12/2017

The dress looks amazing. I ordered the Burgundy US size 4. The dress turns to be more lighter red than the picture. But that's okay. I love it so much! Will buy more dresses

By bluecoral_1  31/10/2017

Hello I love Item Code12231271 but not sure which size to order my measurements are waist 34 inch Hip 41 inch Bust 40 inch Shoulder 16 inch Arm length 21 inch Hollow to floor 54 Im 5 4 and weigh 140 lbs

By Ryanmheidel  01/07/2017

Can I get the neckline raise on this dress and does a belt or sash look good around it

By nathaniastrickerrose  06/03/2017

I have bigger arms and shoulders i dont want my dress to tight or too loose

By conniehammond  02/03/2017

This was my first clothing purchase online, and happened to be for my wedding day, so I was a bit nervous to say the least!! I couldn't be happier!! Looks just like the picture, excellent quality and fits perfectly!!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!!

By maemae_2day  23/02/2017

absolutely beautiful , when you take it out of the box it does not give you that WOW feeling , until you wear it. very nice dress but not really recommended for short people cause its very very very long dress but beautiful.

By douglasvryan16885  22/02/2017

I looked at the sizing chart and chose which one that best represented myself, then I also took my measurements and sent that to the seller. I love this dress and I got a lot of complements!

By constance.simmons  19/02/2017

Love this dress. I bought it for a gala. I wear a size 12/14 but since other reviews said it runs small, i went a couple sizes up (16). This dress fits well and it still have a little room. I am a big bust person (36DD), and the top fits great, im 5'5, 185lbs.

By Mzcymoneroyal  19/02/2017

Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The lace top gives it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.

By   18/02/2017

Beautiful dress! Exactly like the one in the picture! It fit me great, but I did take into account that most people said it ran small when I was placing my order.

By suzanabizareli  12/02/2017

I ordered this dress one size up because I had never purchased from this seller and wasn't sure of how the dress was cut.rdering the dress in a size 14 left me with room to spare. I've already turned my friends on to this seller as we attend several formals throughout the year. I plan to update this review once I've worn the dress.

By davcald2905  24/01/2017

A friend suggested this dress to me and omg am I pleased!!! The quality was amazing and the fit was superb!! I felt sexy and age appropriate

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018