0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeves Appliques Deep V-Neck A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeves Appliques Deep V-Neck A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653137

Market Price: USD $ 575.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $190.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653137
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.60( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By deseryc  08/05/2017

I love the dress even though is to huge but is ok cuase im pregnant and dont know how big i will get Otherwise materials is nice Beautiful

By Demes  01/03/2017

It was a huge risk for me buying my wedding dress sight unseen - but it was a beautiful dress and worth the while. I sent in my measurements but had to get it tailored upon arrival. I think it was better that it was big than if it were tight I couldn't have done much. All in all great experience.

By Lamont  01/03/2017

I purchased this bridal gown and it was perfect. It was made exactly as shown and it fits perfectly. I receive lots of compliment. The dress was made and delivered the exact time as that the seller promised. Communication between the seller and myself was excellent. Thank you dresswe

By Bridget  01/03/2017

The dress is beautiful and I am extremely happy. It needs to be taken in as it is a little wider than it should be around the waist even though it was custom made to my measurements. Also will be lining the front of the bodice so the cups are not so obvious. These are minor things for such an affordable wedding dress. This was the best online purchase of my life!

By Demes  01/03/2017

Thank you so much! It is beautiful just as the picture. Communication with the seller was great as well. They quickly answered all my messages in a timely manner. Shipping was super fast! I finally have my perfect dress for less than the wedding boutique. I can't say for the other sellers, but I truly recommend this one. ❤️

By Bridget  01/03/2017

The dress I purchased is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is unbelievable and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone. Thank you for a lovely product.

By tonimfrost  27/01/2017

Hi my size is not on the size chart I do have my measurements is this dress able to be custom made

By Eboni.roberson  18/10/2016

The dress fits my maid of honor perfectly! The dress came quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

By   08/10/2016

The quality is good, shipping is rather fast. is as in the description!)

By   07/10/2016

Dress is amazing. Thank you for all your help. Great communication with the seller.

By kookyipeterson  06/10/2016

The dresses I received from you were absolutely perfect! They were a perfect fit for the girls and the colour was perfect too! Thank you for all of your help.

By daniasafdi  24/09/2016

Very very pleased with this dress. We ordered it customed fit. We were delighted with the fit, workmanship and the fast shipment. I was so pleased that I've ordered another dress

By Eboni.roberson  21/09/2016

like the photo.The measures were set for me was perfect. Congratulations.

By Bea.Blohm2306  16/09/2016

Very beautiful dress & fast shipping , I'm impressed with the details & love the dress ...!!! Thanks again

By   10/09/2016

Fast shipping and good quality!I'll buy from you again,thanks!!

By Yasmin.albarran1229  09/09/2016

Dress just super! I ordered for my daughter . all great! I recommend.

By   05/09/2016

Woow! its nice... thanks 4 everythng!

By firstofe5  01/09/2016

This dress is amazing! I was so skeptical but it was such a quality dress and exactly what I wanted. Thank you dresswe!

By   27/08/2016

Beautiful dress, fit it great, easy delivery. Very pleased!

By deepseadiving  24/08/2016

really beautiful size chart accurate. im really impress

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs