0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Off The Shoulder Mermaid Evening Party Dress

Reviews of Sexy Off The Shoulder Mermaid Evening Party Dress ItemCode:12231275

Market Price: USD $ 346.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $102.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12231275
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.64( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Ruffles
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Double FDY Fabric
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mjolantas  22/05/2017

can sleeves be added to this dress where it comes off shoulder and down

By Lindsay  21/03/2017

The dress was very sexy and classy and was a steal for the price. I've paid ten times for other gala dresses and I am extremely happy with this one.The material is not too thin. It is a little like thin scuba material with more stretch. It was very comfortable to move around or bend down.

By Laurel  01/03/2017

I love this dress!!! I feel it hugs in all the right places. My top is smaller than my bottom, so the sleeves are a tiny bit loose, but it doesn't bother me at all. I can't say enough about this thing. Incredibly affordable and the color is a nice navy, not cheap looking like some others. I can't wait to wear it out.

By Maco  01/03/2017

Loved the dress. Perfect size, just getting the sleeves altered. The sleeves loose & they fall so I'm making them tighter. I can't wait to wear it next month.

By elitzaz  16/02/2017

I am 5'9" and generally wear an XL in clothing. My measurements were between the 14 and 16. I opted for the 14 and am praying I'll lose a few inches on my side-underarm area before I need to wear this next month!

By Rowaidah94  15/02/2017

Very pretty little tight on the arms,others perfect.same as the picture.get many complaints on the party,will definitely recommmend this website to others.

By adri.giroon  12/02/2017

I am a size 0, I bought the 2, fits perfectly. I do have to have it altered a bit but it's well worth it! Absolutely stunning

By   10/02/2017

Gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people.

By   29/01/2017

Shipped timely, packaged great, not even a wrinkle, just ran way to small. I'm normally 8-10..in this dress I would probably get a 14, as the 10 was so tight I was unable to lace up the back or sit down. I found another style,it fit well.

By dpleaks  25/01/2017

Thank You So Much!!! Will definitely purchase AGAIN!!!

By dpleaks  25/01/2017

Thank You So Much!!! Will definitely purchase AGAIN!!!

By   21/01/2017

We got the dress today from DHL.very nice Lace and shape.thank you.I liked it its for my sister , I can't wait until she wear it.

By   19/01/2017

his dress is awesome. I'm a size 16, and wear a 38DD bra, and quite curvy, so formal dresses are sometimes a challenge to fit. This dress was just right. I'm 5'5", and with a 3" heel, the length was perfect, too

By Robert  18/01/2017

This dress is so amazing!!!!! I'm 5'7" 160lbs and got the size 10 red dress. It fits perfectly!!! I usually have a problem with dresses being too tight over the twins, being a size 34DDD, but not in this! And there is a back bra strap and cups to help give you a little lift. The material is very pretty and doesn't look cheap. Very good price for this unique find!!! Love it!!!

By   10/01/2017

I chose this dress for my party and I couldn't be any happier!A little long on me but that was a given since I'm 5 feet short.

By Uwinkaschjonsby86  10/01/2017

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that., overall the dress look very out standing, my ball has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my ball. thank you so much

By sens_7  06/01/2017

This dress was perfect! I am 5'10" and wore 5" heels and the dress touched the floor. I ordered a size 12 due to my hips being 41"and the dress was fitted but not tight. I was able to dance all night. Generally I wear a size 8/9. I weigh 156lbs. I received tons of complements all night. Great quality for the price. Would totally buy another. Shipping was as expected.

By   20/10/2016

Extremely flattering, great quality material, and fit perfectly. Perfect for weddings or as an evening gown.

By steveyangongo  14/10/2016

woooooooow , guy thank you very much. the dress it's premium, unbelievable beautiful

By aysha.arshad94  06/10/2016

Amazing dress. Very good quality. Sizes are very accurate, maybe a little but big. But its fantastic dress!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs