0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Rhinestones Snake Platform High Heels Women's Sandals

Reviews of Sexy Rhinestones Snake Platform High Heels Women's Sandals ItemCode:10888090

Market Price: USD $ 121.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $67.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10888090
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.04( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:PU
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:13cm
  • Platform Height:4.5cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Stephe  05/08/2017

I got the beige ones to wear with my Ivory wedding dress. The shoes are gorgeous, even prettier in person. The only problem is that they are somewhat wide, I'll wear them with shoe pads. Height is perfect, they are high enough without being uncomfortable, with good arch support.

By Suleiman  04/08/2017

Bought them for my daughters wedding and received lots of compliments on them. They did pinch my toes but once I wore them for a while they were very comfortable.

By Abigail  21/07/2017

These shoes are exactly as shown. They are very comfortable if you're used to wearing heels. They have a little bit of a cushion so wearing them for a few hours is no problem. They're very pretty and feminine. Very sturdy shoe. They are exact true to fit. Very classy looking. I recommend these shoes.

By Marcia  20/07/2017

I probably could have went a half a size smaller but I didn't want to return them since I wanted to wear them to a specific party but even with the extra room the strap kept them tight enough so they were still comfortable. I would recommend these!

By Preston  05/07/2017

They look and feel amazing! I put them on for about an hour and I'm so pleased with them!! They are true to size. Thanks.

By Andrew  02/07/2017

Always worried about those peep toes pinching my toes, these do not.my toes do go right to the end.I love these shoes! The black I got are like velvety on heel and platform.

By Jane  21/06/2017

I had low expectations when I looked these shoes online. I thought they would be uncomfortable to wear for several hours but it turned to be one of the most comfortable high heel shoes I ever seen. I am glad I got those.

By Annie  18/06/2017

Beautiful shoes, wore them for my wedding. They were a tiny bit big, but perhaps that's due to the style. Comfortable enough, although I really didn't walk around much in them. Stylish to wear on other occasions.

By Elige  14/06/2017

I just got these shoes today,and they fit so great! I'm always worried a little ordering online. I wear a 6.5 usually. U went by the reviews and ordered a size 6. The arch is perfect, light weight. They don't even feel like I have high heels on

By Lindsay  08/06/2017

These shoes are absolutely beautiful!! I ordered them to go with a lace dress I also purchased from dresswe. I wear a 7.5 and that's what I ordered they are true to size. I

By Seth  28/05/2017

I am fascinated with these shoes. They are more beautiful than I expected, plus I have asked just my size and fit perfectly. They are very comfortable and beautiful, just what I wanted for my wedding

By Auggrie  25/05/2017

Really loved these shoes! I wore them to a friend's wedding (I was a bridesmaid) and they really helped pull my outfit together.

By Renata  19/05/2017

I bought these for my daughter and they are perfect! She wears an 8.5 and these fit just like an 8.5! The detail in these shoes are just beautiful.

By Lamont  10/05/2017

hey are also surprisingly comfortable! I lasted probably 6+ hours in them without having to take them off and I haven't worn heels in a while. They were slightly larger then I would have normally liked (I usually wear a 6 or 6.5 depending on the brand)

By Dalsbull  06/05/2017

I wore these shoes at a wedding from 4:00pm until 10:30pm and my feet did not hurt at all by the end of the night. I even danced for a few hours and was comfortable the entire time! I highly recommend these sturdy heels that don't cause any discomfort. They are very pretty as well - I received lots of compliments.

By Kevin  03/05/2017

I wore these for my wedding. They were super comfortable, and I was able to stand in them all day, and dance in them as well, with no discomfort. I didn't even need to break them in. They fit true to size.

By salvatore1976.sm  29/04/2015

Product really excellent !! Comfortable well-appointed and elegant. Very sexy !! Excellent customer service and fast shipping.

By   02/05/2014

These platform sandals with so many shining rhinestones just flow with my feet so nicely! Very very sexy! I love them so much, great for outings such as parties and even small gatherings! My favorite shoe from dresswe yet!!!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs