USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sexy Spaghetti Strap V-Neck Lace Beading Chapel Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Spaghetti Strap V-Neck Lace Beading Chapel Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:12198912

Market Price: USD $ 749.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $223.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12198912
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.73( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Lining Color:Champagne
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Giovanni  07/12/2017

It was beautiful! Very well made except for me a bit longer, but with a high-heeled shoes is perfect. which is totally fine because I ordered in a size 4. I knew it would be a little big. Overall, a beautiful dress.

By jlgrills  02/03/2017

What is the material of the dress underneath

By Leon  01/03/2017

I ordered and received 2 dresses in this style from this Supplier (in different sizes) and both are totally gorgeous! Exactly like picture, lace is stunning, workmanship excellent. I will definitely order from Supplier again. Good communication and excellent delivery time.

By Omar  01/03/2017

Item received in good condition. similar design as shown in the pic. material might be slightly not as expected. overall, this dress is worth for the amount paid.

By Dalsbull  01/03/2017

I received my dress today, and it beautiful, a little more than i expected, jewels were everywhere on the dress, the veil is long, and full of jewels, if you want a long train this is the dress, my wedding is a royal affair theme , this dress with the perfect crown will definitely do the trick.

By jlgrills  17/02/2017

What is the material underneath dress Lace on top with sequins and beading correct I really like the look

By Bowen  07/11/2016

hight quality thanks

By Skrich007  06/11/2016

omg i love this dress!!

By trucnguyen410  13/10/2016

it was my first order and I made the right decision. the delivery was carried out quickly, I was surprised. I recommend!

By nehashelke14  09/10/2016

good service fast delivery of high quality products through all advise answers all questions are always polite and understanding

By linksdude  29/09/2016

product came as described ! Very NICE !!

By   26/09/2016

I liked everything. came very quickly

By lcollins702  21/09/2016

Gorgeous

By   31/08/2016

Beautiful thank you

By dgagne4643  26/08/2016

the most beautiful dress..I am soooo HAPPY!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU!

By amirajerba8  23/08/2016

Great company.beautiful color. Super quality. Fast shipping. I highly recommend.

By   20/08/2016

Beautiful dress. I love it!

By loida.maria2012  13/08/2016

product came as described ! Very NICE !!

By abgerali  07/08/2016

I really love this dress. It was everythng i was looking for and more. It looked so expensive. i would recommend this seller anytime

By   06/08/2016

gorgeus dress..nice material good quality. color is nice.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018