USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sexy V-Neck Straps Backless Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy V-Neck Straps Backless Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11658828

Market Price: USD $ 325.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11658828
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.05( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   01/11/2016

Lovely dress. exactly as picture. thanks seller

By HotLilMinxx  20/10/2016

I am very look really beautiful dress my shipping and it is same as picture

By ariah72109  14/10/2016

Thank you very much for the wonderful dress!!! size went perfectly! the seller is very nice and helpful! for the money, the dress is very very good!!!

By   12/10/2016

A dress is amazing! I reconended this seller!

By   06/10/2016

Verry nice and great seller! The size is ok

By   30/09/2016

Fantastic dress! I'm so pleased. Highly recommend this seller.

By claudiamicael  26/09/2016

Dress is amazing!!! Thank you sooo much

By anuradhasinghkashyap  23/09/2016

It's baeutifull. I'm satisfied.

By   23/09/2016

Beautiful dress and fast shipping.very satisfied with this seller. I recommend

By enma201081  18/09/2016

thank you so much!!! I received the beautiful dress..it may need a bit of adjusting but nothing so dramatic!!! can't wait to wear it.

By ddeyou5  09/09/2016

Oh, oh! this is the most beautiful wedding dress!!! my dream dress!!! Thank you very much the seller!!

By Tnguy001  07/09/2016

Excelent dress, fits perfectly and were delivered quickly. Thank you.

By frickerj9  27/08/2016

Very nice dress, the SEWING and the fabric Is good quality. thanks to the seller that sent me fast the order

By vickyvasquez2003  03/08/2016

Exact description, fast delivery!!!! Trusted seller!!!!

By sugied43  03/08/2016

Very pretty dress. Will definitely order more

By c.romero.51  29/07/2016

The dress is amazing ! Shipping was very very fast! Thank you

By lamaisondelobjet  23/07/2016

amazing dress!! looks and fits perfectly! Thank you so much

By   20/07/2016

2 Weeks from Order to delivery. Perfect . Just like the picture

By jeanniemangold  16/07/2016

A wonderfull dress, Just like the photo, i really recomend it.

By benmedhanine  15/07/2016

Thank you very much! I love the dresssssssss

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018