0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Sheer Tulle Crystal Ball Gown Chapel Arabic Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sheer Tulle Crystal Ball Gown Chapel Arabic Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:11491289

Market Price: USD $ 759.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $221.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11491289
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.57( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Mufale  12/05/2018

I know usually everyone is afraid of buying such an important item online, but it is totally worth it to buy your dress from Dresswe! She really took the time to work with me to make sure my measurements seemed correct and that my custom request was done exactly how I wanted. She always responded quickly when I had any questions and is so incredibly nice. I got the dress very quickly after it shipped and it fit like a glove! I can't get over how perfect it fits and I'm obsessed with every detail! It is so well made and I can't thank Dresswe enough for making such a beautiful dress dress!

By Vincent  09/05/2018

I got my dress today and I love it! It looks so good! Dresswe was also super sweet and helpfull. She checked my measserments and the dress fits perfect! The shipping was also super fast. I got the shipping info last night and this evening my dress arrived (I live in the Netherlands). If you are looking for a beautiful and affordable dress, you schould deffinetly order from Dresswe.

By Maco  01/05/2018

Honestly, after reading all these amazingly positive reviews, I wasn't all that nervous ordering here. But when I received the package (very quick shipping from the moment they send it by the way), I was still amazed at the quality of the material and technique! It's just a beautiful dress with really thick tule, Would defenitely 100% buy again!!!

By Daberoh  27/04/2018

I'm absolutely in love with my dress. Dresswe and her team are fabulous. They are very caring on your order and keep in contact with you through the whole process!! I would highly recommend Dresswe!

By Abigail  13/04/2018

The dress is awesome. I think I'm going to have my seamstress to remove the sleeves because I don't like that they don't match my skin. I also don't like that it didn't have extra sequins along the waist area. But overall it's pretty and I can't wait to wear it on my big day. Plus it came sooooooo fast.

By Joseph  11/04/2018

Is a beautiful dress , I suggest that a tailor get the measurement because I make a mistake and now I have to pay to fix it. but is almost what you see in the picture,Very pleased with the dress! Simply beautiful!

By wendy.m.iglesias  06/04/2018

Hi would like to know what kind of petticoat is under the dress in the picture to make it so big puffy Thanks

By Brieen  01/04/2018

Hi,I love this dress very much,but I was wondering if this dress will still be available for purchasing for a May wedding 2018?please answer me please,thank you.

By Jack  01/04/2018

Just as described and arrived EARLY!!! I received the order within the mentioned delivery period, the product is exactly the same as shown in the picture. Thank you Dresswer for making my wedding dress. Love the dress!! So thankful. Thank you very much. Size is accurate as well. Thank you again for such great service.

By osoriopaolayj.22  13/03/2018

HOOOLA POR FAVOR NECESITO SABER EL TOTAL CON ENVIO PARA GUATEMALA GRACIAS

By osoriopaolayj.22  13/03/2018

holaaaa me gustaria saber cual es el costo total con envio incluido para guatemala....por favooooor gracias

By r_r371  09/01/2018

high quality such a beautiful dress well worth it. thank you

By Joseph  09/01/2018

This dress looks great in reality! It even looks better than it looks in the picture. It's well made. It's tailored exactly to the measurements I supplied. Prior to receiving it I was worried how it was going to look but when it arrived it's awesome!

By hellenlisette  03/01/2018

Hola deseo saber como se mide el armscye según las medidas que me tomaron tengo 40 cm pero en su pagina aparece medidas a partir de 51 cm a la espera de su pronta respuesta Gracias

By Bryantginasia  19/12/2017

I see that from the reviews people posted photos and the sleeves seem to be loosing fitting and the jewelry part that wraps around the elbow area in the original pictures is wrapped around the lower arm area on customers who bought this dress is there a way you can make the sleeves tighter and make the jewelry part in the elbow crease area

By r_r371  16/12/2017

is it possible to change the color for this order to a white dress please we are sorry for any inconvience we would also like to add a vail and transparent sleeves

By Jelles  08/12/2017

This dress is amazing. I was so worried buying a dress online and with the low price tag was a bit apprehensive that it wouldn't look like it does in the pic. I was wrong. Just like the picture,the quality is excellent and is so stunning on. I got mine custom made but will need to get the length taken up but I knew I would as I am quite petite. If your considering buying this dress go ahead and buy it!

By Sucricy  08/12/2017

Just received this and it is beautiful. Really good quality and much much much better than I would have expected for this price.Thank you tidebuy. Came in right on time and is a fine quality. I had to have it tailored but it is a perfect fit! Very beautiful and elegant!

By Philipppa  08/12/2017

My dress exceeded my expectations! The customer service was wonderful. I ordered my dress last minute and I received it just in time. It fit perfect. A wedding is a moment you will cherish forever and you made that possible. Thank you!

By jones.amber2013  25/06/2017

Hi I wanted to know if this dress can be made without the sleeves please let me know asap this is my dream dress and would love the same exact design just no sleeves

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018