USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sheer Tulle Ball Gown Beading Hot Sale Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sheer Tulle Ball Gown Beading Hot Sale Wedding Dress ItemCode:11491289

Market Price: USD $ 427.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $224.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11491289
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.57( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tine.ovregaard  02/08/2016

Excellent Product recommend I will buy more

By   28/07/2016

Absolutely amazing!!!!!!! I ordered this dress as my wedding dress, I sent off my measurement and I got the dress back and it was BEAUTIFUL. I love it. It fits me better than any of the dresses that I tried on in the shops. I love it. Dresswe has done a wonderful job and I thank you very much.

By   22/07/2016

this dress is beautiful. the quality is amazing. it will just need taking in at the waist. the service from dresswe was quick. i would highly recommend them. i also have ordered a bridesmaid dress which was fantastic also. Beaitiful handmade details and my dress was so comfortable.

By ronwad  20/07/2016

super! excellent seller. fast shipping

By   16/07/2016

Perfect! I love it I'll buy from you again

By   14/07/2016

Good product and fast shipping,thanks!

By   28/06/2016

This wedding gown looks gorgeous. It really fits my sister and I bet she will look nice on her wedding. Thanks very much for your good service.

By   21/06/2016

This is the perfect dress for me. I have never been married and don't want a puffy dress. It is simply elegant and beautiful!

By ndimella46  20/06/2016

Quiero este vestido por favor me pueden llamar este es mi numero 8456671487

By ndimella46  16/06/2016

Hola mi nombre es nathaly me gustaria ordenar este vestido en talla 6 por favor dejenme saver si lo tienen muchas gracias

By ndimella46  16/06/2016

Quiero este vestido en talla 6 pero no very que hay esa talla por favor

By johanna_hernandez27  28/02/2016

Quisiera saber cuanto cuesta el envio para colombia Gracias me encanta este vestido

By jjkaylynn  19/02/2016

Can this dress be made bigger will there eventually be more size options I would absolutely love to get this dress but it only comes in size us 10

By hawraakhaz16  23/11/2015

I was a bit nervous about buying something as important as a wedding dress sight unseen, but OMG I am thrilled with the result. Hell yes! I?m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality. 5 stars dress! Thank you so much!

By   18/11/2015

Fits perfectly after looking at the measurements. It is absolutely beautiful and so happy I ordered it! I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.

By shonda.banks30  09/11/2015

The dress was more beautiful than the picture shows. We were extremely satisfied with this purchase. So satisfied that we purchased the bridesmaid dresses from you.

By   08/11/2015

Got the dress just yesterday, the quality of the finish is stunning! White colour is perfect!!! I was surprised for the price which is much lower than the one in many bridal shops. Would definitely recommend this website to others! Thank you for your fast delivery, got the dress about 22 days from the date I made my order.

By dulcefiel  29/10/2015

I ordered the dress about three weeks ago, the dress arrived so soon, and i put the dress on immediately i got it and it fit me well, there is no need to alter it now and the ruffles are well sewn, my mum also prised the dress style too.I will definately recommend this to all of my bride-to-be friends!!

By   23/10/2015

I have received my wedding dress.I live in the uk and got the dress after 3 weeks.the dress fits me perfectly.thank you very much dresswe! My wedding gown was beautiful and well made. I was very pleased with it and the prompt service was amazing.I'll definitely recommend you to my friends and family! Thanks again!

By saffiyahsayed  19/10/2015

i like this dress so much but i am worried about the size if it will fit me ?? and what about the price and costs of dhipping? i live in tunisia

Page 3 of 4 Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018