0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Shinning Beading High Heel Platform Wedding Shoes

Reviews of Shinning Beading High Heel Platform Wedding Shoes ItemCode:11404702

Market Price: USD $ 205.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $58.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11404702
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.75( kg )
  • Material:Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Platform Height:1.5cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Suitable Occasion:Wedding
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/02/2017

The quality of these shoes are great. The only thing is that they're tiring when walking, or maybe that's because I'm a begginer with high heels. Also the strap is a little big for me. I used them to go with my Belle costume for a Halloween dance. 

By   18/02/2017

Beautiful and sexy shoe. I wore it for four hours at a formal party where I was standing most of the time and my feet did not hurt. I have wide feet and normally this style of shoe is painful for me but, to my surprise, it was really comfortable. I got lots of compliments on the shoe. The only down side is the ankle strap seems to be a tad bit short. I wear a 7.5-8 and ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly.

By Leigha.thompson92  15/02/2017

Absolutely adorable and a perfect cheaper substitute to the Stuart Weitzman ones! Got lots of compliments on them the first time I wore them. Only con is they aren't comfortable. However, considering they're a 4 inch stiletto they weren't as bad as I imagined. They stretch after a few minutes of wearing making them bearable.

By   14/02/2017

I wanted this kind of shoes for a long time and couldn't find what I like ! Those shoes are very comfortable and elegant !!! I will wear them a lot ! Thanks

By hjune_26  10/02/2017

Beautiful color, beautiful shoe.... the height was perfect... are you going to wear this shoe all night after walking a mile and standing for an hour... no... so bring a flat with you but... these served their purpose... wore to a wedding with a lilac dress and they were coveted!! I took them off and someone almost wanted to take them from me! Idk about others saying the strap was too short... how much strap do you need?? I'm a very curvy girl and I have large ankles and large calfs, all my knee high boots must be taken to the shoe maker to be widened.... I also wear a between a US size 12 and 16 depending on the brand jeans, so you can have an idea of what kind of woman I am... and this strap buckled... I used the first hole and I'm okay with that because it buckled and I was able to put my fat foot in the shoe..For all you that are unsure, buy the shoe and see for yourself... everyone has different feet and ankles... ultimately, I will be buying another pair, and I'm not a huge fan of this seller, but this was a good buy!

By yaribaez1974  02/02/2017

This shoe is to die for . This is my 2nd pair exact the same color. Its very comfortable n super chic!! Its12 cm heels. And it looks better in real life than in photo! Do nottt i repeat do not hesitate to click purchase! I reccomend going half size up. Usually i wearing 5 us n bought it in 5.5 . Its just fit well!

By Lexi  01/02/2017

It's a beautiful shoe and really does go with everything. Unfortunately because of the high heel height, it is uncomfortable for me. Since there's only strap at the toes that hold your entire foots pressure sliding forward it becomes painful after standing for more than 1 hour. Otherwise I really wished I could withstand the pain because they look good!

By   26/01/2017

I have wider feet and it wasn't too bad, certainly need to break in. I am used to the heel height so that doesn't bother me. Overall more comfortable shoe than what was expected!

By   19/01/2017

Bought these shoes for a wedding and ordered a size 5.5, and they fit perfectly. I have a small/narrow foot (size 5-5.5) and they fit as expected. They were beautiful and I received many compliments. Looks as pictured. I do not wear 4+ inch heels often and they were uncomfortable after a couple hours of dancing but they were worth it!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs