0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Shiny Mermaid Sweetheart Applique Lace-Up Wedding Dress Including the Crystal Belt

Reviews of Shiny Mermaid Sweetheart Applique Lace-Up Wedding Dress Including the Crystal Belt ItemCode:11176034

Market Price: USD $ 580.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $179.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11176034
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.99( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Kevin  03/07/2018

This dress is perfect. I've tried on SO many dresses at bridal shops and could never find exactly what I wanted in those dresses, so on a whim I decided to look on Dresswe. I am so happy that I did. This dress is everything I ever wanted my dress to be, and it fits perfectly!! She was quick to respond to my messages and created a beautiful dress for my big day. It also arrived in less than 2 weeks from the day i ordered! I have no complaints and I highly recommend ordering your dress through Dresswe. You will not be disappointed!!

By Lindas  01/07/2018

I am floored. This dress is perfect and unique and I could not be happier. Thank you so much! I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day! I will add a photo next year so I can show it off in all its splendor!

By Fred  24/06/2018

Lovely dress!! I am so excited to wear it. I wasn't sure how well the fit would be without the maker actually measuring me in person, but it fits perfectly. I may shorten the hem a touch (most likely because I didn't measure myself very well), but the actual body of the dress is perfect and fits like a glove. I am very impressed with the quality, and at such a reasonable price. The fabric is very soft and pretty. I'd definitely recommend her to anyone searching for a unique wedding dress- you are in good hands! :)

By Ogle  14/06/2018

The dress came out beautiful! It fits perfectly and it is beyond comfortable! Thank you Dresswe for all of your patience and hard work to create this dress. Looking forward to wearing it on my big day :) I definitely recommend ordering through Dresswe!!!!

By Sarah   18/05/2018

I was looking for simple wedding dresses and wasn't going to pay a ridiculous amount for it. A little uneasy by how inexpensive this dress was at first but when I received it it felt high quality. The material was thicker than I expected which was a nice surprise. Can't wait to wearing it for my wedding in November

By Omar  18/05/2018

This dress was so perfect on my wedding day. I purchased both the top and matching long skirt and it fit perfectly. It has a very flattering shape and I couldn't be happier. It is beautifully made and I was so happy and impressed with the quality. Shipping was very fast as I chose the expedited option! Thank you for making my wedding day wonderful with this dress!

By Ian  18/05/2018

The shop is awesome. They totally accommodated to my needs and worked with me. Shipping was fast. Great experience purchasing through this seller. Only reason for four stars is that the dress didn't quite live up to my expectations. The quality is awesome, I just didn't absolutely love how it looked on me, so that was a bummer. I'll definitely wear it, just not for my wedding, which was my original purchase intention. Overall, I'd definitely recommend this shop though!

By Ferris  14/04/2018

Received my dress about 2 weeks after ordering it and I love it to bits! The shipping went really smoothly and super fast! n nAlso, I was a bit worried it wouldn't fit 100% since I'm a bit on the petite side, but it's perfect in both fit and colour. The fabric is also sooo comfortable! LOVE IT!

By Renata  03/04/2018

Bought this dress for my wedding and I am so happy with it! It is so beautiful and very comfortable! The dress isn't really ivory though but as a future bride, having a white dress like this was perfect! The dress is beautifully done and very soft as well! Highly highly recommend!!!

By Edmond  02/04/2018

The dress is just as gorgeous in person as it is in the photos and the construction is wonderful. I bought an off-the-rack size so it'll need some tailoring to fit me correctly, but I always assume this will be the case when I buy online. I can't wait to get it fixed up and wear it out!

By Ian  04/03/2018

dress arrived a week earlier than expected and is absolutely perfect! I will be wearing it for my wedding and Will post a picture after my big day :). Thanks again to Dresswe! Would absolutely recommend this shop for any future dress needs.

By damielle.brandford  20/02/2018

Very beautiful dress, good quality. I wore it down the isle. I did custom sizing and it was prefect.

By Luis  15/02/2018

The dress was beautiful and of very good quality, but since this was my first time ordering from this company I did know that there were preparation days in addition to the delivery days, with this being said I did not receive the dress on time, but have a beautiful dress for a future event.

By Elige  02/02/2018

My wedding dress is even more beautiful in person.It is of outstanding quality and it is very beautiful.I got it custom fitted, and ordered a little big since my wedding is over 6 months away, but it fits just like I thought it would ! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

By Seth  30/01/2018

I ordered this custom made dress for my wedding. It turned out beautiful and I only needed a few minor alterations. Great customer service and a beautiful dress to get married in! Thank you, Dresswe!

By katica155455  22/11/2017

Podría por favor enviarme una foto real a mi correo katica155455Hotmailcom de este vestido

By Miranda  01/03/2017

I was very pleased with my wedding dress looked exactly like the picture. The delivery time was sooner than expected. Thank you dresswe. I love my dress can't wait for my wedding day to put it on.

By Brei  01/03/2017

what a beautiful gown she have made for me I love dresswe she's absolutely terrific and I will always purchase from her Thank You dresswe You are the Best!!!!!! just like my dress, always get back to you and is very nice and professional who keeps her word of contacting the buyer thanks a million :) Im so happy

By Renata  01/03/2017

OMG. I am beyond amazed. My dress is beautiful. I was skeptical but I am so Happy I ordered my dress from them. Overjoyed is my feelings. I sent my measurements (I'm. Plus size)and it fits perfect. Thank you Dh gate this wedding dress is going to blow people's socks off.

By lucanell  06/11/2016

Beautiful dress and very helpful customer service

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018