0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Shiny Mermaid Sweetheart Applique Lace-Up Wedding Dress Including the Crystal Belt

Reviews of Shiny Mermaid Sweetheart Applique Lace-Up Wedding Dress Including the Crystal Belt ItemCode:11176034

Market Price: USD $ 579.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $176.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11176034
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.63( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Miranda  01/03/2017

I was very pleased with my wedding dress looked exactly like the picture. The delivery time was sooner than expected. Thank you dresswe. I love my dress can't wait for my wedding day to put it on.

By Brei  01/03/2017

what a beautiful gown she have made for me I love dresswe she's absolutely terrific and I will always purchase from her Thank You dresswe You are the Best!!!!!! just like my dress, always get back to you and is very nice and professional who keeps her word of contacting the buyer thanks a million :) Im so happy

By Renata  01/03/2017

OMG. I am beyond amazed. My dress is beautiful. I was skeptical but I am so Happy I ordered my dress from them. Overjoyed is my feelings. I sent my measurements (I'm. Plus size)and it fits perfect. Thank you Dh gate this wedding dress is going to blow people's socks off.

By lucanell  06/11/2016

Beautiful dress and very helpful customer service

By soochung418  19/10/2016

Thank you so much. I was surprised when I opened the box. The dress was so gorgeous. I loved the dress so much !!! The color looked nice. The quality of the dress was also very good. Everything was so amazing!

By crystaljamison29  15/10/2016

The dress is so nice. There are a lot of jealous women around here now! I have passed on your website. And you will have more customers from United States.

By   11/10/2016

I really like this wedding dress!It's perfect for me!I already told my bridesmaids about this website. They are all interested in shopping dresses from you!

By NeonPinkZombiez  07/10/2016

elegant mermaid wedding down.i choose the customer size.and it fits me just like a glove

By   07/10/2016

Very beautiful dress, the breast pads that are sewn into my size 16 dress are for a size 8, so those had to come out, but that was easy enough to do on my own.

By   27/09/2016

My dress was perfect its everything I hoped for and I can't wait until my wedding day!

By   15/09/2016

My dress is beautiful. It deserves what I paid for!!! It fits me right, which is the most important because of the special design of the dress. Everyone love it but they just can't believe how much I bought the gorgeous dress.

By   07/09/2016

I received my dress from dresswe today and the dress exactly looks like the picture shown.

By   04/09/2016

The Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck wedding dress is really gorgeous. I love its special design!

By yanina.bareiro  03/09/2016

Thank you so much for this beautiful dress!We are gonna have a garden theme wedding.This dress is just what I want, with flowing material. Very beautiful!

By debora.pearce  23/08/2016

beautiful wedding down and friendly customer service.And it just arrived on time

By   17/08/2016

good

By Lidiadb  13/08/2016

Stunning dress. It took a long time to arrive but it's beautiful. Thank you. Love it.

By yomaramolina1  08/08/2016

Dress is beautiful !!!!no doubt, quality is excellent

By orosemarie44  05/08/2016

It gives me a big surprise. Thanks and you did a good job!

By mariaju13  06/07/2016

awesome!!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs