USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Short Sleeves Sequins Chinese Style Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of Short Sleeves Sequins Chinese Style Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:11184607

Market Price: USD $ 416.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11184607
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.25( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Plus Size
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Fred  20/02/2019

I went through many of your beautiful dresses and this is still my favorite one. And I love my dress very much. I got many compliments. You made my day. Thank you.

By Jeremy  13/01/2019

I looked for a red lace dress for a long time and ask for help via email.Very helpful custom service.Thank you!

By Laffel  12/01/2019

Came it perfect timing. Will totally buy from this site again !! Highly recommended! !

By Sucricy  26/09/2018

It's a gorgeous dress! I bought this dress for a dance routine because it was cheap and I wanted a red dress.

By Demes  11/07/2018

Love this dress!!Had many compliments that night. No one could believe how cheap this dress was and the Material is amazing.

By Jeremy  22/03/2018

Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price. Shipped quickly and on time. I recommend this dress and company. Thank you Miusol! You'll be seeing me again. Kirs

By Nevan  21/03/2018

Great dress, loved it. It fits perfectly. I should have added more length as it turned out a little shorter for me. I would have preferred it packed in a box for delivery. I would love to order more dresses from here. Dresses are affordable and good.

By Jenell  12/03/2018

I'm very excited..because first they say my order will be in two to three month and I will be no need of the dress that time, but they rush the producing process for me, and the dress arrived me just ahead of time, thank you so much beings so considerate for customers, i will high recommend to my friends

By Philipppa  14/02/2018

AMAZING. .The quality is just excellent. .The detail is the same as the picture. .They are fabulous dress ..superb quality. .This supplier is the best ..communication was excellent. answered very questions and super super fast delivery. ..will buy from them again. ..tnk you so much

By Douglas  19/01/2018

The dress is simply stunning!!! sewn quality, no complaints. thank you, very attentive, all questions answered quickly and in detail, and fulfilled all my wishes in the shortest possible time. I will definitely order more from this seller.

By Gibbs  08/01/2018

Quick question if I ordered a standard size and colour as is shown how long fir delivery to Republic of Ireland approx. A quick response would also be helpful too thanks Sarah

By vony_r  26/08/2016

I really recommend this site, I′m sure I′ll buy another ones. Thanks!

By   21/08/2016

Excellent dress recommend I will buy more

By dmgibson2526  05/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By Blanebruke  02/07/2016

Excellent quality, like the picture! recommended to buy!

By regia100porciento  19/06/2016

Suuuuper! custom fit me as it!!

By   09/06/2016

the dress is beatiful ! the seller is so kind he answer all my questions i paid dhl shipping and only late 6 days to mexico thank you very much!

By   03/06/2016

Hello high board so you buy this dress! gorgeous! perfection! super cool that answered a whole seller thanks to my expectations! i am super funny. it is really real canon affine it many bravo professional real fine workmanship's thank you!

By denisem89  15/05/2016

Amazing customer service and care. The quality is FANTASTIC!!! The dress Is Very pretty and heavenly! Like an angel! Thank you very much

By latitia0105  08/05/2016

Received it very fast.! Quality is excellent

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018