USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Silver Sandals Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos

Reviews of Silver Sandals Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos ItemCode:11843325

Market Price: USD $ 159.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $75.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11843325
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.75( kg )
  • Material:Glitter
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:8.5cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Buckle
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Omar  09/12/2018

Beautiful shoe that is totally on trend for 2018/2019. Very comfortable design with a classic silhouette.

By Lewis  06/12/2018

Very cute. Not only a comfortable style of shoe for standing all day but also went well with dress.

By Edmond  05/12/2018

Shoes look exactly like the picture, Comfortable enough for a dinner or a night of dancing.

By Heather  29/11/2018

I love the design! Sexy sexy shoe, Very stylish and stunning! This is a very well made sandal. Simple but elegant.

By Hewire  29/11/2018

everyone girl needs a cuter pair of blink high heel sandals, this pair did the job. Good for the price.

By Demes  22/11/2018

Great sandals. Classy and pretty. A bit on the expensive side for the quality but absolutely gorgeous!

By Heather  04/11/2018

Shoes are SMOKIN!!!! For some reason I can't give a pic but please believe me THEY ARE AMAZING!!!

By Jack  09/07/2018

I got these for a wedding. They fit perfect and are actually really comfy! They looked great too!! Definitely recommend.

By Omar  07/07/2018

Beautiful shoes. I bought them for my daughter to wear her sister's wedding. She hasn't worn them yet, but they fit great and look fabulous!

By Ralf  07/07/2018

Got tons of compliments with this shoe. It fits as expected. They are beautiful and sexy. I cannot wait to wear them again.

By Daberoh  06/07/2018

Beautiful pair of shoes! They fit perfectly. I was able to wear them the whole evening for a wedding and I had no problems.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018