USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Simple V-Neck Beaded Sheer Back Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Simple V-Neck Beaded Sheer Back Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:11181165

Market Price: USD $ 245.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11181165
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.23( kg )
  • Material:30D Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Beading,Button,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Abigail  14/01/2019

The dress matches me greatly. I was really worried about the size before i received the dress, because i have a big hip and my waist is as wide as my hip. So, i used custom size and the seller communicated with me patiently. Anyway, a good buying experience!

By Edmond  10/01/2019

It was a perfect fit and the amount of compliments I received when I wore it made me feel like the best dressed lady at my wedding!

By Edwin   18/09/2018

I loved the wedding dress! When it came home I was a bit scare that may not fit...but it was perfect and I looked amazing on my Big day!! I really recommend this dress and tbdress for a excellent service!!

By tdhnet1  15/06/2018

Can this dress be made without the train or a detachable train

By Kevin  18/05/2018

This dress is exactly like the photo, the size is perfect and the delivery has been sent in short times. I can't wait to wear it for the big day !Thanks everyone again~ I will buy other dresses from this shop~

By Daberoh  18/05/2018

The dress and the top were as described and they fit surprisingly well (my size is usually US6 and I'm quite short), I'm very happy how it looks! The only thing have to criticise is that there was a stain in front of the skirt, hence the four stars. I will try to remove it, let's hope it works.

By Annie  18/05/2018

The dress arrived in Ireland after 3 weeks and is lovely - I wanted a romantic, alternative wedding dress and looking forward to wearing this dress on my big day. the dress fits perfectly, I only need to take it up a bit as I'm short and also shorten the straps. I want to thank Dresswe for sorting out my wedding outfits!

By Armand  18/05/2018

I absolutely love this dress! The color is perfect, It's heavier than I expected yet it's still very light! I had a particular demand regarding the delivery, and the customer service was really helpful, just lovely. I'll be wearing this dress to my wedding in september, can't wait! :-) Will definitely update the photo then.

By Jack  18/05/2018

This dress is perfect for a summer, beach wedding. It's light, airy and such a great style for any body shape. I'm a 16 and it's so flattering. I'm so happy and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you xo

By Calors  18/05/2018

The material has a shiny element which is really elegant under the light, it looks better in reality and feels so soft. My skin is sensitive so this is really important!Thanks sooo much!! I LOVE this dress~

By Debby  27/02/2018

Dress is beautiful and high quality. Owner and her mother were great to work with! I'll update with a photo of me IN the dress when I wear it for the wedding.

By Suleiman  04/02/2018

The dresses were absolutely perfect!!! Not only did they love them but everyone has commented on how beautiful they were!! Thank you, thank you, thank you for helping make our day so special! :)

By Hewire  02/01/2018

Dresswe was absolutely the best. I am so happy with not only her work but the whole experience. She was very easy to get in touch with and messaged back and forth many times with me to make sure I was getting what I needed. I cannot wait to see my dress.

By Mufale  20/09/2017

Loved this dress and the shop! Came super fast and fit almost perfect, had to make some adjustments but I have them my measurements and it was super close to perfect! Love this shop and this dress.

By Edmond  17/09/2017

This dress is absolutely amazing It fits just right and they even gave me a veil that i wasn't expecting!!!! I loved the communication between Me and The seller ! And to top it all off my dress came 2 weeks before the expected delivery! I would Definitely recommend Buying from them and am a very satisfied customer ! Thank you so much!

By Brieen  12/06/2017

Beautiful dress fits great just.I am petite and i ordered a customized one. It fits so well.I am very pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly according to the measurements I submitted and is very well made for the price. It arrived earlier than promise

By Debby  09/06/2017

The pictures do the justice and the dress looks much more expensive than I paid for. Thank you so much for sending me this excellent product and I will buy more dresses from you

By Jelles  18/04/2017

I found my dream dress in your website. I'm sure it is the one. But I was nervous about the quality for the price is so cheap. Facts proved that I don't need to have the additional worries. This dress is what I expected. I will do business with you again! You are an honest seller. I am sure you will not let me disappointed !

By Mufale  15/04/2017

This a-line dress is gorgeous and perfect for my beach wedding, much whiter than it seems online, I couldn't be happier with the quality of this dress and the fit. Simple but stunning. Fabric is great quality, but was aware of that before ordering. Measurements seem to be pretty close to what is advertised.I will be one of the most beautiful beach wedding brides

By Jasen  14/04/2017

I received the dress today and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much for providing the dress for me!We have ordered 5 dresses earlier. And I ordered my wedding dress from you there last month. I was so amazed to get the dress and enjoyed the high level custom service... I will purchase orther dresses from you here in the future!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018