0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Simple V-Neck Beading Chiffon Court Train Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Simple V-Neck Beading Chiffon Court Train Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:11181165

Market Price: USD $ 489.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $142.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11181165
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.95( kg )
  • Material:30D Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Beading,Button,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Beach
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jelles  18/04/2017

I found my dream dress in your website. I'm sure it is the one. But I was nervous about the quality for the price is so cheap. Facts proved that I don't need to have the additional worries. This dress is what I expected. I will do business with you again! You are an honest seller. I am sure you will not let me disappointed !

By Mufale  15/04/2017

This a-line dress is gorgeous and perfect for my beach wedding, much whiter than it seems online, I couldn't be happier with the quality of this dress and the fit. Simple but stunning. Fabric is great quality, but was aware of that before ordering. Measurements seem to be pretty close to what is advertised.I will be one of the most beautiful beach wedding brides

By Jasen  14/04/2017

I received the dress today and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much for providing the dress for me!We have ordered 5 dresses earlier. And I ordered my wedding dress from you there last month. I was so amazed to get the dress and enjoyed the high level custom service... I will purchase orther dresses from you here in the future!

By Auggrie  05/04/2017

This a-line dress is gorgeous and perfect for my beach wedding, much whiter than it seems online, I couldn't be happier with the quality of this dress and the fit. Simple but stunning. Fabric is great quality, but was aware of that before ordering. Measurements seem to be pretty close to what is advertised.I will be one of the most beautiful beach wedding brides

By Douglas  31/03/2017

I received the dress today and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much for providing the dress for me!We have ordered 5 dresses earlier. And I ordered my wedding dress from you there last month. I was so amazed to get the dress and enjoyed the high level custom service... I will purchase orther dresses from you here in the future!

By Lamont  27/03/2017

I found my dream dress in your website. I'm sure it is the one. But I was nervous about the quality for the price is so cheap. Facts proved that I don't need to have the additional worries. This dress is what I expected. I will do business with you again! You are an honest seller. I am sure you will not let me disappointed !

By gloryperez  01/11/2016

Just beautiful! I cannot Wait to wear on my wedding day!

By savannah_soulisak  29/10/2016

This dress is beautiful. I can't wait to wear it down the aisle.

By   28/10/2016

My dress was perfect, on point, gave my measurements and i just love it

By latuy21  24/10/2016

Very nice, simple dress. Fits a bit large in the bust.

By   19/10/2016

This dress was simple beautiful and elegant. My wide wore it for our wedding and she looked absolutely stunnig. I loved thefact that you could customize it to your actual measurements. She couldn't have chosen a more beautiful dress for our special day.

By   14/10/2016

I'm in love......was very hesitant About ordering my wedding dress online....only thing is now the dress is cheaper than what I paid for it....other than that 5'''''

By   27/09/2016

Dress was delivered before the nominated time, it was packed and presently perfectly and the product itself was exactly as the picture shows on the website indicated it would be. Overall this company is first class in its timeliness, the quality of its dresses and the customer responsiveness.

By samira_1297  27/09/2016

I loved this dress. When I opened the package it brought a tear to my eye. I was so excited to find a wedding dress that fit and didn't cost a small fortune.

By kangoofreund  22/09/2016

Exceeded expectations! Nice work!

By   17/09/2016

very elegant wedding gown with beautiful lace qaapliques.and the train was also a little special.thank u so much for make such a adorable dress

By thilia86xiong  14/09/2016

It's excellent. There is a good relationship among the dealers and customers specially when the buyers are confronting a trouble in their purchase. Excellent! The customer service is so patient. I like it and it is really good

By   30/08/2016

Great seller, great price. Seller customized dress to fit me.

By hyams1961  28/08/2016

Very Low quality.

By   07/08/2016

The dress was beautiful!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs