USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Spaghetti Straps Beaded Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Spaghetti Straps Beaded Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:13090237

Market Price: USD $ 289.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $176.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13090237
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.50( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tjohnvin  21/12/2018

This dress is beautiful, looks just like the picture and the sizing chart seems accurate (I have a much smaller bust but the waist and hips fit perfectly) This is a great option if you're looking for a beautiful dress for not much. Shipping took just a little bit longer than I hoped but it was very close to the time frame and I did buy when a major sale was happening. Is the dress perfect, no there's some strings the need trimming and it will need to be altered to fit but I assumed tha of any dress I bought. Material is great though! It does ship from overseas but don't let that deter you. It looks just like the pictures and the farbic is nice and sturdy. Also silky inside so very comfortable.

By vanesacarolinag  17/10/2018

Hello I would like to know if you could make this dress without the train It is for a fifteen party Thank you

By Dina  11/05/2018

This dress was stunning! I was a little scared ordering a dress from Dresswe, but it is so worth it! Dresswe is an excellent dress maker, and her prices are amazing too! If you are a little reluctant to buy from Dresswe, I'm telling you that there is nothing to worry about. I'll be ordering from Dresswe again for sure!

By Nassir  09/05/2018

Omg, I love my dress so much!!! She did exactly what I envisioned. My fiancé and everyone can't believe how beautiful the dress turned out for so affordable. I'm going to alter the length a bit. overall I love it and am so happy that I took a chance in ordering from Dresswe! ❤

By Andrew  06/05/2018

Dresswe is AMAZING!!! I just got my dress and it fits so well I don't need any alterations. she nail the fit and I LOVE IT!! She did an awesome job. She was so good with communicating with me every step of the way. I am so happy that I ignored all of the warnings everyone gave me about ordering online. You can definitely trust Dresswe. I wish I could order more wedding dresses!

By Stephe  13/04/2018

A beautiful lace dress over a perfectly fitting dress liner. Simple with an elegance that is perfectly feminine and demure. Thank you, for a beautifully wrapped and fast delivery of a chosen wedding dress for my daughter. From CHINA to the USA sent with so much care. Thank you again for simplifying the process of a wedding dress selection. It is beautiful.

By Anne  11/04/2018

This dress was so perfect on my wedding day.It has a very flattering shape and I couldn't be happier. It is beautifully made and I was so happy and impressed with the quality. Shipping was very fast as I chose the expedited option! Thank you for making my wedding day wonderful with this dress!

By Omar  07/04/2018

This dress was perfect. It fit like a glove and arrived on time and very easily altered. The seller was always immediately responsive to my concerns. I will always recommend this shop!!!

By Lidare  20/03/2018

I was extremely happy with this purchase. The dress was beautiful, well-made, it fit perfectly, and I received a lot of compliments on it. It's great for the bride who wants to personalize their look a bit. It did not ship on time, but they were quick to respond and get it shipped out once I contacted them.

By Daberoh  20/03/2018

The dress exceeded my expectations and is absolutely beautiful. Love colour , prefect fit and excellent communication. I highly recommend this seller and their products. Thank you!!

By Marcia  20/03/2018

The dress was perfect! Design and color are more nice and satisfying than imagined! The correspondence of the staff was kind, and I was able to wait for the arrival of the dress with confidence. I'm looking forward to wearing a dress at the wedding ceremony!

By Anne  20/03/2018

The dress is stunning. The shipping was very quick and smooth. High quality fabric and the skirt fits absolutely perfectly on my waist. Dresswe was quick with communication and very easy to work with. Overall I am very happy with the final product, thank you!

By Joseph  20/03/2018

This dress is everything I could want in a wedding gown! The material is beautiful and it is exactly as pictured in the item photo. It also came packaged very nicely. Communication was great and the delivery was pretty quick. I am so excited to wear it on my wedding day. Thanks dresswe for such a beautiful gown! I am so happy with my experience and with the dress itself!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018