0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Splendid Beading Sweetheart Tulle Bridal Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Splendid Beading Sweetheart Tulle Bridal Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11468864

Market Price: USD $ 439.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $183.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11468864
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Julia  15/04/2017

My dress arrived soon, and I'm in love. The fit is perfect and the silhouette is divine. This is my second wedding (the first was 28 years ago!), and this dress reflects everything I have come to appreciate about subtle elegance and stylish impact. And I'm so relieved that I don't have to fuss with alterations. I can't wait to wear it on the big day. I think I got the last 0! But the fit is so perfect, I would recommend this dress in any size.

By Leon  10/04/2017

My dress arrived soon, and I'm in love. The fit is perfect and the silhouette is divine. This is my second wedding (the first was 28 years ago!), and this dress reflects everything I have come to appreciate about subtle elegance and stylish impact. And I'm so relieved that I don't have to fuss with alterations. I can't wait to wear it on the big day. I think I got the last 0! But the fit is so perfect, I would recommend this dress in any size.

By Jason  10/04/2017

I got my dress today, it is so beautiful,Thanks a million.I'm very pleased with the wedding dress. The standard is excellent, and the material and work is very good. Thank you for a lovely dress!The wedding dress was very well made and fit true to size. Loved the color and the expertise craftmanship.

By Zenggu  08/04/2017

We received the dresses, and they are great! We love them!! Thank you so much for making such beautiful wedding dresses and flower girl dress. Besides, my wedding shoe is also awesome! I love it so much! Everything fit to perfection and this was well wort

By Demes  24/03/2017

We received the dresses, and they are great! We love them!! Thank you so much for making such beautiful wedding dresses and flower girl dress. Besides, my wedding shoe is also awesome! I love it so much! Everything fit to perfection and this was well wort

By Bowen  19/03/2017

I got my dress today, it is so beautiful,Thanks a million.I'm very pleased with the wedding dress. The standard is excellent, and the material and work is very good. Thank you for a lovely dress!The wedding dress was very well made and fit true to size. Loved the color and the expertise craftmanship.

By alejandrangarcia  10/02/2017

Hi good day I like the dress Item Code 11468864 I would like to know how the back of the dress whether it has zipper or strap I need photo thank you very much Alejandra

By cprettyceline  27/10/2016

absoluttly perfect

By   27/10/2016

The dress is so perfect as how I expected it. It just took over a week to receive it and I had it customized. I can't wait to wear it and would highly recommend. I would like to say that I am very much satisfied.

By aluthuli99  17/10/2016

First of all thank you to dresswe for my beautiful wedding dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all that I imagined it would be! i Would definitely recommend any bride to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

By   16/10/2016

I liked the dress immensely. It's made of a high quality fabric that not only looks great, but also pleasing to wear. Everything was carefully packed and neat

By   30/09/2016

The dress work real nice.

By alawrence  20/09/2016

I have received the wedding dress on time, and the size is perfectly fit, but there are some dirty mark on the back and front, I would need to send wash before wearing it.

By   19/09/2016

I received my dress today and it is amazing, way over my expectations. Thank you dresswe for the wonderful job you made with my dress.

By walkon23  17/09/2016

so beautiful.

By cmannarino  06/09/2016

Amazing....the dress is breathtaking

By bepamora87  05/09/2016

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

By   25/08/2016

An elegant,sophisticated most beautiful dress

By   21/08/2016

I was looking for a simple yet elegant wedding dress and this looked perfect.It has arrived today and it is very nice. The quality is fantastic for what I have paid and the fit is also perfect. I'm mostly impressed with the quality of the dress.thank u so much!

By alyshabouknight  20/08/2016

received my wedding dress. The wedding dress is wonderful. The ivory color is what I am looking for. It is really a wonderful dress. I am thrilled with your dress.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs