0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Wonderful Ruched Sweetheart Ruffles Mermaid Color Wedding Dress

Reviews of Wonderful Ruched Sweetheart Ruffles Mermaid Color Wedding Dress ItemCode:11155630

Market Price: USD $ 445.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $145.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11155630
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.15( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Ruffles
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Leon  16/05/2018

This dress is GORGEOUS, beautifully made (good quality materials, fits me perfectly), and incredibly comfortable. I absolutely love it and can't wait to wear it to my wedding!

By Alberta  14/05/2018

This dress is absolutely PERFECT! Dresswe was amazing to work with. I received my dress promptly and its just gorgeous. I couldn't be happier. Do not hesitate to purchase from her because you will not be disappointed!

By Dina  04/05/2018

The dress is gorgeous !! thanks a lot ! it's THE dress of my dream ! I can not wait to wear it !!! My questions have always had answers, very fast shipping, you can order without hesitation !

By Adam  28/04/2018

incredible!!!! i was scared because i didnt know what i was going to receive. but this dress is so beautiful and such good quality!!! perfect size.and although it was handed over to customs, it was released and i didnt have to pay. very very very happy with my purchase

By Armand  25/04/2018

I love the innovative ruffles design and alluring silver color of this mermaid wedding dress. I was looking entirely distinctive and graceful while wearing this mermaid wedding dress.

By Mandy  16/04/2018

the dresses have great quality. i order other 5 dresses for my bridemaids and i'm very satisfied about them. the communication with the customer service was perfect and the shiping very fast. i recommend!!

By Sigita  14/04/2018

The ruffles of this stylish mermaid wedding dress looked like attractive features when I wore it on my wedding. The sweetheart neck of this wedding dress is very impressive.

By Ian  05/04/2018

I love this dress,it's so beautiful ,but i have some problem with this dress ,Is there anyway possible that the shipment won't take so long .an is there a way you can see your arrival date?

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018