USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Strapless A-Line Chiffon High Low Bridesmaid Dress

Reviews of Strapless A-Line Chiffon High Low Bridesmaid Dress ItemCode:13284650

Market Price: USD $ 162.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $88.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13284650
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.21( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Tiered
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Graduation,Homecoming,Wedding Party,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jason  22/06/2018

This is about the 14th dress I've ordered from this seller. They did not disappoint. Dress received in a very timely manner. The color and fit are perfect. The Maid of Honr will be very pretty when she walks down the aisle in this dress.

By Armand  20/06/2018

Bought 2 of these dresses in black for my bridesmaids. Beautiful and comfortable material, fit nicely for both their body types, inexpensive and arrived quickly. My Bridesmaids were able to wear it how they liked and looked amazing in them. I think I will be ordering some in different colors for myself!!!

By Farlop  20/06/2018

The dress came much faster than we expected. Absolutely love the material- it will be perfect for my late summer wedding. The color was a perfect match to our scheme! Overall, highly impressed.

By Elige  10/06/2018

I bought four of the dresses and they fit all my girls perfectly ! I love the material, it feels really heavy but when you wear it, it’s not heavy at all! Very fun to play around with and style different ways ! Shipping was very quick as well :)

By Preston  09/06/2018

Stunning!!! Ordered 3 long dresses (plum, Wisteria and Lilac) for my bridesmaids. The 3 colours blend beautifully. Quality of dresses and fabric far exceeded my expectations. Delivery was very quick.

By Pascal  09/06/2018

This is perfect for my bridesmaids. They are very nice and universal. I tried the regular fit on 7 of my 8 bridesmaids with all different body shapes and it fit them all so well! I brought the plus size one for the last bridesmaids and she looked just as amazing. You really cannot go wrong with this.

By Omar  07/06/2018

Amazing dress! Ordered for my bridesmaids, who lives in different parts of the world. Dresses arrived on time, fabric is amazing and they all look gorgeous on my bridesmaids! (So gorgeous Im thinking about buying one for myself!)

By Auggrie  31/05/2018

Excellent quality and craftsmanship!!! The dresses arrived on time and very beautiful. The craftsmanship was above and beyond! My daughter's bridesmaids loved their dresses.

By Heather  29/05/2018

Quick delivery and the price is right! I had my bridesmaids and matron of honor order their dresses from this shop. I loved how it looked. Now I’m purchasing it as a bridesmaid. My bridesmaid used this shop and now I’m in her wedding for her vow renewal.

By Janine  18/05/2018

Dresses were so easy to order and shipped fast. The girls were worried that a one size fit dress was sketchy however they were completely surprised that they fit great and they are all excited to try different styles. Great purchase and terrific bridesmaid dress for an excellent price.

By Scofield  18/05/2018

Bought this dress as a tester for my bridesmaids for my wedding and I LOVE IT!!! The dress is the exact same color as the swatches and feels amazing! I have bridesmaids ranging in sizes from a 6-20 and the dress looks great on everyone and all of my girls love the dress. Seller had fast shipping and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend the dress and the seller for all sizes.

By Christine  16/05/2018

Loved the fit and look of this dress! My bridesmaids all loved it as well. So excited to see them all on the girls and thank you Dresswe for making this shopping experience so smooth!

By Ferris  08/05/2018

Bought one of my bridesmaids her dress from here and it turned out absolutely perfect! The material is very high quality and the dresses are stunning! I would highly recommend these. I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them at my wedding.I’m going to be probably purchasing one more! Great dress, great quality!

By Suleiman  07/05/2018

The quality of the dress is great! I bought one for my bridesmaids to try before they all bought them and it fit 4 out of 6 of them. The length was way too long so we are gonna have them tailored but color maroon was beautiful. Worth every penny!

By Debby  29/04/2018

Was skeptical at first when purchasing these dresses! But who wouldnt be a one size fits all dress?! I am glad I did though, these dresses are great quality! Super excited for my big day to see these on my bridesmaids! I know they will look great! Shipping was great to, didn't take long at all!

By Ferris  26/04/2018

Wonderful dresses! I ordered 3 for my bridesmaids I am thrilled. The dress is beautiful and of good quality. It hangs well while wearing and the bandeau is nice and long, perfect for those who want a little extra coverage with the girls.

By Farlop  20/04/2018

I am very satisfied with these dresses. I will be using them for my wedding, and my bridesmaids are all happy and satisfied. I can’t wait to see them on my girls on my wedding day! thank you sooo much!!!

By Alberta  16/04/2018

The dress fit my plus size bridesmaid great! She loved the material and how it feels on the skin, it is definitely good quality. Also it does not wrinkle which is amazing!! I will be ordering a few more to complete my bridal party look for my wedding!! :)

By Brei  16/04/2018

I got this dress for a bridesmaid dress. Not only is it INCREDIBLY reasonably priced, it’s also super flattering. The fabric is so soft. I honestly don’t know if I can wait until the wedding to wear it.

By Danop  13/04/2018

Loving my bridesmaid dresses! The color is perfect and each dress looked very well made! I can't wait to see my girls wearing their dresses however they feel most comfortable on my big day! These dresses really are amazing and completely versatile.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018